Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have a best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@elinor301
HEY!! ¿HOLA STEEMIANS ME PRESENTO? @elinor301
@seemaabbasi
Let me introduce myself
@sawasdeethailand
Introducing the People behind @sawasdeethailand Curation Team
@ridoy100
Consistently 10 kinds of rickshaws are seen out and about
@jbalesteri
Jack of All Trades, Master of Some!
@cut-putroe
let me introduce myself to you all
@pejugold
#Introduceyourself : My Quick Introduction For You Guys.!!!
@killerkovic
l'm killerkovic, will shake the steemit,thank for steemit have given me the opportunity
@bilu
I introduce my self and I support the London Cryptocurrency Show
@tattoo-genesism
Hello steemit community, my name is Genesis Molina, and this is my presentation.
@lisamaisyura97
Let Me Introduce Myself
@redcap3000
redcap3000s very nerdy introduction
@armandoandre
Introducción
@zawir-alcantara
Introductions from me to steemian friends
@riskadevi
Introduce My Self : I So Happy Joining in Steemit

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

Sort:  

gracias por la iniciativa @sultanmr sin embargo te pido que por favor borre mi post de su perfil. Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48