My Goals on Steemit expressed

in #life6 years ago (edited)

pola411.png

lineA7.png

Dear friends, dear @c0ff33a.

Well, where do I begin? After I took the decision to no longer work in the design industry, I went through an intense period of change. I did not regret to take this decision. Before I was about losing myself completely. I felt like a blurry picture of myself. Getting out there was the only chance for me to survive, possibly, mentally, spiritually. There was no plan B and no idea how to make money for a living. I had the choice between stepping back onto the path that I strongly felt was created for me or lose me, possibly getting ill or end up trapped in a cage.

I love freedom, I love freedom so much. I want everybody to be free if it is his or her decision. Freedom means for me to have a true choice. A choice to fulfill what "I am" on every plane of existence. With freedom comes responsibility. There is no longer a right for excuses. No longer a right to think in ego like dimensions. No longer a right for justification. Justification like ... I have to make money for a living, no matter what .... I have to take this and that decision for achieving whatever carelessly. Don't get me wrong. Right now in this stage of global change, there is still the need for money. But with freedom comes trust. I trust, that I will survive, that the support for what I need to live - my rent, my food, a ticket to see my friends and more - will come to me in different ways. This might sound easy, but it is that easy I think. Not always.

So how did freedom come to me?
Love without trust is like a journey into an unknown territory. Love and trust go hand in hand. But how to trust myself, my decisions? With all these distractions around me, this was and is sometimes hard. With more freedom came more trust. So how to build up this freedom step by step? This is an essential part of my life. I would love to share my experiences on this by telling about my life.

How came the material base (call it goods, money ...) to me?
In wondrous ways and never how I expected. I think this made it so difficult for me to understand. A long time I limited myself in my thinking, in my focus, in my trust.

I put trust into the wrong people. Gave the very best of me. Never expected to be given back anything. I never fell in love with material things. Never fell in love with my ego.

I wanted so dearly to grow together. Share. To learn from others. To enjoy gaining a little bit more freedom together. This never happened.

Finally I put my trust into steem.
My journey has just begun. Within the last weeks, I grew more, learned more, gained more freedom than I ever expected. Love without trust is like a journey into an unknown territory. Most territory here is still unknown to me, but I was given love and I have trust.

lineA7.png

My goal for steemit and my blog:
Support others, who are longing for a little bit more freedom - freedom in many ways and aspects.

How?

With my writing:
Share what I have learned. Talk about my process of change, the downsides, the upsides, my life. Share my thoughts. Answer questions and engage in discussions. Inspire others to build up confidence.
I was confronted with challenges. I lost, but was not defeated, grew stronger, became more aware, became more grateful. I won, but I am not a winner. For me winning is the illusion of the moment.
Thus write about my love for freedom in different aspects.

With my art and my upcycling ideas:
Inspire to reuse and support giving a value to "what is". I would love to support other artists to never give up and make a living with their art. This way to support freedom.

With my researches and studies on color energy, biophotons, oxygen, negative ions, herbs, and plants:
Share my knowledge and insights. Give inspiration and support alternative ways of balancing and healing. Talk about the interaction and connection between balance and growth mentally and physically and the influence of the individual process of freeing yourself. Thus support freedom.

Thank you very much for reading.

Source: Photography and life @anutu

lineA4b.png

banner222222b.png

Logo - 300px - The Welcome Wagon.png
@welcomewagon - Welcome Wagon logo designed by the amazing @penderis
lineA4b.png

Please support these amazing people as witnesses:

@c0ff33a ( @derangedvisions )
@enginewitty
@surpassinggoogle (steemgigs)

Thank you!

Sort:  

A brilliant entry - because all of those goals of yours? You're already living them right here on Steemit, and sharing your wonderful wisdom with us.

Big love to you @anutu. E x

I can just give to the community a little tiny piece to support freedom. This expressed in different aspects of my art and writing. There are so many givers here. If everybody gives a little tiny piece ... that will make a very big piece in total ... I think.

I needed time to understand that it happens right here, but I also needed time for me to understand how I am able to support it. With the background of my life (and my limitations coming with the english language) freedom has many different aspects. I feel again limited due to the language, as I would love to express this more in detail. Learned a lot more words in the last weeks :)

I tried to express with my post, that due to what I have been through, I think freedom seemed to be needed to be build up first, inside myself, then within my life that I live, and so step by step. Everybody in her or his own way.

Yes, I am living this every day, maybe this is why it is so hard to express. My goal is maybe not a new idea for many, but everybody is different. The more different ways and insights I hear about the more options I have. I hope, the more I tell about my process in many aspects, the more I inspire others this way. And I want to tell it all, I want everybody to ask me, and I would love to ask everybody, exchange experiences, insights, learn from others.

I have nothing to hide and I mean it this way, word by word. I took this decision a long time ago.

If we all hide nothing, don't hide our downs and not our ups and everything in between, we can learn from each other the most. This is what I am.

Love, right from my heart!

I wish I could reward this comment with a sack of diamonds... I'll give you my tip! - at least that's something.

You being here supports freedom. You put your beautiful mind and spirit and ideas out there for us all to enjoy- laid bare with love for us to learn from and be inspired by, and in return, I hope you drink in the same from so many other wonderful people here.

I admire your candid nature - that really is a gift!
Love right back to you.
E x

I know what I would do with this sack of diamonds, buy the guitar for you. You know which one I am thinking of.

And the rest ... send it to SBI and share it all over the Steemiverse wisely.

<3

Aw thank you :) I have my eye on a very lovely nylon-string classical guitar... and it's payday soon... I feel a splurge coming on! E x

Wow, so cool, cannot wait to see you playing it !!!!

Hi @anutu! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @eveningart!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Thank you so much @eveningart <3
xx

You are doing all of this @anutu! If you win the delegation - or not.... you're still on the beautiful path that you've outlined!

Wonderful post - very strong entry! and blessed that you're WW family!!!!

I remember when @bluefinstudios was asking about my goals on steemit, @dreemsteem. I said "to support and inspire the community with my creativity and share what I have learned from life. Make new friends." This was 4 weeks ago. Time here has a different quality it seems. It feels like ages ago.

Now I have a very precise goal on one side and I am sure in the way I can support to achieve it with the little that I can give. What I am able to give is just a very tiny part of what the community, all the others, give. But if all that love to give, give a little, in their own way of doing it, in the end, we all have created an invitation with options and choices for many. This is what I have witnessed here the last weeks and I am happy to throw my tiny piece of insights into the large basket, that this community makes so special to me.

Beautiful post darling @anutu!! 😍

You have the purest and kindest heart.

I agree @eveningart and @dreemsteem, you are already living your goals herd in steemit. You had already made it known to all what you can do, especially those bullet lippy that reminds us how great writer you are.. hehe

pS.

Dont be shy! No peeking! Hehe
Posted using Partiko Android

Yeahhh, but I am shy ... I love to hide in the little cave sometimes ... reflect ... and express my thoughts then....

Like in the story about the dream I had ... Mom, where do I find wisdom?
...

At the caves very centre, a big rainbow coloured round something turned up. It had the form of a shell and reminded me of a cozy bed, made out of mother of pearl. A little intimidated by the breathtaking size of the cave, I stepped closer to the shell bed. A gorgeous green blanked covered the inside of the large shell.

Ohhhh @anutu!! Dont hide away your shyness when you have so much to offer. The world is your oyster! Grab all the little and big things coming your way.. I believe you are at your limelight at the moment. Just know that we are so proud of what you have already accomplished. I know you still have more in you..

Let your glow shine brightly. Dont let the light fade away..

Keep the faith and continue soaring high my friend!! ⚘⚘⚘

Posted using Partiko Android

I have thought about what you said several hours, then decided to change my Avatar. Thank you so much for encouraging me <3

Hahahaha thats great!! Have you used your new avatar already?? I havent seen it yet..

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhhmmmm, meant my little picture in the circle ... was I wrong ... isn't that called avatar ? I am not so experienced with these techy expressions :)

Hahaha sorry i havent noticed you changed it already.. and also your image above!!

Im proud of you dear! You are no longer shy!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

No need to be sorry :) your encouragement helped a lot <3

Thank you so much! Good luck to you!
I think we all are so lucky already, having our WW family and the support of many here. This contest was a very wonderful idea. It helped me a lot to think about my goal here in detail and how to achieve it. I needed time for that, and now is just a perfect moment to express it and so this contest was a most valuable little push in a sense.

Precisely! The family is absolutely devoted. Such things can't be seen every day and I completely enjoy my experience @welcomewagon ...even in the strange hours when I'm traveling alone - this is mainly because of the time difference. Still, the wagon is never empty.

The contest reminded me of my early days at Steemit, when I sat down and created a plan - a list of titles and ideas I would write about later. Looking back, I see that I haven't completed the list at all. I guess, it is hard to plan inspiration. But I also noticed that all my ideas listed there had threaded into one and the same knot - sharing and giving.

The best part of it I love is the delicate reminder for us to have a look deep inside, into the very intimate corners of our inner room. Such contests are not only generosity acts in the material aspect, but also the careful hand that plants a tree, grows the seed, let's us read more, think more until we find firm grounds.

As I have already said, this is a very noble act!
And I can't feel anything else but gratitude.
Complete and indefinite gratitude.

Unfortunately, I am a night owl. I have to check our @welcomewagon more often also at other times - in the hope that our paths cross more often.

But of course, it is the quality, not the quantity, that makes the difference.

grateful.png

Heh! I went to bed quite early in the morning. I was very anxious reading all entries, checking the WW channels, found a couple of newcomers and finally decided to have some beauty sleep or better said good voice sleep as I needed to get up early and sing in the church choir...

I treasure the time of our meetings. It's always good to be in touch with you.

Quoting @dreemsteem:

deep sigh here

I feel as eager to end up this, start next thing, keep on, as if it is my first day at school.

Enticing!

Yes, I had the same feeling when I joined WW ... like my first day at school ... Like a tree fed with love it feels how we grow together, isn't this amazing ... <3
xx

Precisely!

Having a look from aside, it's just marvelous!

Thanks for the post, anutu.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

yes

Thanks for sharing openly and honestly!!! So beautiful to me when I see that! I can’t wait to hear more about your studies on color energy. When we painted the gym we owned, we were very specific about the colors inside based on how we wanted people to feel when they came to workout.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for supporting me and thank you for your kind words. Yes, it's really something that I hold very close to my heart. When I write about it, I just forget the time.

I think you will never regret to have chosen the colors wisely. So glad you did. many have not enough knowledge or are not aware of how powerful colors work.

When a color is far too intense there is also an option to mix it with white and use different concentrations of the mixture for different walls within one room. Von Gothe researched very much also on the different stages of intensity.

Freedom at best...read write or curate you got everything of your own @anutu no boundation stopping you from expressing your though or mind...be open what you feel about.......all the best hope you get what ypu want..👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @steemflow, your words mean a lot to me. Your words, your support is the reason I never regret to have joined. In fact, your encouragement, your comment is what enables me to carry on.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Thats great to hear @anutu..👍 steem on...love to see you around always....always make sure to keep your patience while on steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, so true, I think I have patience and I like to grow in a natural way, I mean organically ... of course I had some moments here where I thought, well I put hours and hours in research and work and just a handful people have seen it. But then I thought if there is only one person who could I have inspired in a way, that's much more than I have wished for.

And if nobody reads it ... well ... then at least I have learned something while researching and working for making it :)

Thats is man...you nailed it perfectly People joinin in lookout for earning fast money..but this is better place to make friendship, expand your horizon, knowledge etc....good you have undwrstood it in early days...love to see you around...hopefuly i inspired you somehow....steem on 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You definitely did inspire me!!! Thank you so much ... steem on

Ohh you made my morning..😇 thank you so much...great to hear something good first thing...hahaja....steem on 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You have certainly come a long way in a short amount of time, I really like how you enjoy sharing experiences and your upcycling ideas sound really promising.

You writing is excellent, and I think you will have a great future here if you keep it up.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

A little seed planted into the earth. With love and daily watering, it grows into a tiny tree. Then grows into a small tree until a magnificent tree spreads its branches.

With the roots anchored in reality. With the top closer to heaven than most other beings.

I love when communities grow in an organic way. Our smaller community, our @welcomewagon family, and on a larger scale, our steemit community (both are already a strong tree of course) grow close and closer to heaven, but also keep their strong and long roots, that anchor all of us on earth. This I hope for and this I love to work for.

For sure there is also the rhythm of the seasons, sometimes a tree grows faster, sometimes slower, or even rests for a while.

I will for sure carry on steadily giving water and love to the trees.

Excellent article, @anutu! Wishing you the best, I hope you win the delegation!

Thank you so much for your wonderful words @silversaver888, the delegation would help for sure a lot ... but wait ... I did already win ... @welcomewagon with all the love carrying it, found me :)
xx

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81