You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goals on Steemit expressed

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful post darling @anutu!! 😍

You have the purest and kindest heart.

I agree @eveningart and @dreemsteem, you are already living your goals herd in steemit. You had already made it known to all what you can do, especially those bullet lippy that reminds us how great writer you are.. hehe

pS.

Dont be shy! No peeking! Hehe
Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeahhh, but I am shy ... I love to hide in the little cave sometimes ... reflect ... and express my thoughts then....

Like in the story about the dream I had ... Mom, where do I find wisdom?
...

At the caves very centre, a big rainbow coloured round something turned up. It had the form of a shell and reminded me of a cozy bed, made out of mother of pearl. A little intimidated by the breathtaking size of the cave, I stepped closer to the shell bed. A gorgeous green blanked covered the inside of the large shell.

Ohhhh @anutu!! Dont hide away your shyness when you have so much to offer. The world is your oyster! Grab all the little and big things coming your way.. I believe you are at your limelight at the moment. Just know that we are so proud of what you have already accomplished. I know you still have more in you..

Let your glow shine brightly. Dont let the light fade away..

Keep the faith and continue soaring high my friend!! ⚘⚘⚘

Posted using Partiko Android

I have thought about what you said several hours, then decided to change my Avatar. Thank you so much for encouraging me <3

Hahahaha thats great!! Have you used your new avatar already?? I havent seen it yet..

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhhmmmm, meant my little picture in the circle ... was I wrong ... isn't that called avatar ? I am not so experienced with these techy expressions :)

Hahaha sorry i havent noticed you changed it already.. and also your image above!!

Im proud of you dear! You are no longer shy!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

No need to be sorry :) your encouragement helped a lot <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64