You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goals on Steemit expressed

in #life6 years ago

You are doing all of this @anutu! If you win the delegation - or not.... you're still on the beautiful path that you've outlined!

Wonderful post - very strong entry! and blessed that you're WW family!!!!

Sort:  

I remember when @bluefinstudios was asking about my goals on steemit, @dreemsteem. I said "to support and inspire the community with my creativity and share what I have learned from life. Make new friends." This was 4 weeks ago. Time here has a different quality it seems. It feels like ages ago.

Now I have a very precise goal on one side and I am sure in the way I can support to achieve it with the little that I can give. What I am able to give is just a very tiny part of what the community, all the others, give. But if all that love to give, give a little, in their own way of doing it, in the end, we all have created an invitation with options and choices for many. This is what I have witnessed here the last weeks and I am happy to throw my tiny piece of insights into the large basket, that this community makes so special to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64