You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goals on Steemit expressed

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for sharing openly and honestly!!! So beautiful to me when I see that! I can’t wait to hear more about your studies on color energy. When we painted the gym we owned, we were very specific about the colors inside based on how we wanted people to feel when they came to workout.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for supporting me and thank you for your kind words. Yes, it's really something that I hold very close to my heart. When I write about it, I just forget the time.

I think you will never regret to have chosen the colors wisely. So glad you did. many have not enough knowledge or are not aware of how powerful colors work.

When a color is far too intense there is also an option to mix it with white and use different concentrations of the mixture for different walls within one room. Von Gothe researched very much also on the different stages of intensity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81