Sort:  

I can just give to the community a little tiny piece to support freedom. This expressed in different aspects of my art and writing. There are so many givers here. If everybody gives a little tiny piece ... that will make a very big piece in total ... I think.

I needed time to understand that it happens right here, but I also needed time for me to understand how I am able to support it. With the background of my life (and my limitations coming with the english language) freedom has many different aspects. I feel again limited due to the language, as I would love to express this more in detail. Learned a lot more words in the last weeks :)

I tried to express with my post, that due to what I have been through, I think freedom seemed to be needed to be build up first, inside myself, then within my life that I live, and so step by step. Everybody in her or his own way.

Yes, I am living this every day, maybe this is why it is so hard to express. My goal is maybe not a new idea for many, but everybody is different. The more different ways and insights I hear about the more options I have. I hope, the more I tell about my process in many aspects, the more I inspire others this way. And I want to tell it all, I want everybody to ask me, and I would love to ask everybody, exchange experiences, insights, learn from others.

I have nothing to hide and I mean it this way, word by word. I took this decision a long time ago.

If we all hide nothing, don't hide our downs and not our ups and everything in between, we can learn from each other the most. This is what I am.

Love, right from my heart!

I wish I could reward this comment with a sack of diamonds... I'll give you my tip! - at least that's something.

You being here supports freedom. You put your beautiful mind and spirit and ideas out there for us all to enjoy- laid bare with love for us to learn from and be inspired by, and in return, I hope you drink in the same from so many other wonderful people here.

I admire your candid nature - that really is a gift!
Love right back to you.
E x

I know what I would do with this sack of diamonds, buy the guitar for you. You know which one I am thinking of.

And the rest ... send it to SBI and share it all over the Steemiverse wisely.

<3

Aw thank you :) I have my eye on a very lovely nylon-string classical guitar... and it's payday soon... I feel a splurge coming on! E x

Wow, so cool, cannot wait to see you playing it !!!!

Hi @anutu! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @eveningart!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Thank you so much @eveningart <3
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64