Sort:  

Thank you so much! Good luck to you!
I think we all are so lucky already, having our WW family and the support of many here. This contest was a very wonderful idea. It helped me a lot to think about my goal here in detail and how to achieve it. I needed time for that, and now is just a perfect moment to express it and so this contest was a most valuable little push in a sense.

Precisely! The family is absolutely devoted. Such things can't be seen every day and I completely enjoy my experience @welcomewagon ...even in the strange hours when I'm traveling alone - this is mainly because of the time difference. Still, the wagon is never empty.

The contest reminded me of my early days at Steemit, when I sat down and created a plan - a list of titles and ideas I would write about later. Looking back, I see that I haven't completed the list at all. I guess, it is hard to plan inspiration. But I also noticed that all my ideas listed there had threaded into one and the same knot - sharing and giving.

The best part of it I love is the delicate reminder for us to have a look deep inside, into the very intimate corners of our inner room. Such contests are not only generosity acts in the material aspect, but also the careful hand that plants a tree, grows the seed, let's us read more, think more until we find firm grounds.

As I have already said, this is a very noble act!
And I can't feel anything else but gratitude.
Complete and indefinite gratitude.

Unfortunately, I am a night owl. I have to check our @welcomewagon more often also at other times - in the hope that our paths cross more often.

But of course, it is the quality, not the quantity, that makes the difference.

grateful.png

Heh! I went to bed quite early in the morning. I was very anxious reading all entries, checking the WW channels, found a couple of newcomers and finally decided to have some beauty sleep or better said good voice sleep as I needed to get up early and sing in the church choir...

I treasure the time of our meetings. It's always good to be in touch with you.

Quoting @dreemsteem:

deep sigh here

I feel as eager to end up this, start next thing, keep on, as if it is my first day at school.

Enticing!

Yes, I had the same feeling when I joined WW ... like my first day at school ... Like a tree fed with love it feels how we grow together, isn't this amazing ... <3
xx

Precisely!

Having a look from aside, it's just marvelous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64