You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goals on Steemit expressed

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Freedom at best...read write or curate you got everything of your own @anutu no boundation stopping you from expressing your though or mind...be open what you feel about.......all the best hope you get what ypu want..👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much @steemflow, your words mean a lot to me. Your words, your support is the reason I never regret to have joined. In fact, your encouragement, your comment is what enables me to carry on.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Thats great to hear @anutu..👍 steem on...love to see you around always....always make sure to keep your patience while on steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, so true, I think I have patience and I like to grow in a natural way, I mean organically ... of course I had some moments here where I thought, well I put hours and hours in research and work and just a handful people have seen it. But then I thought if there is only one person who could I have inspired in a way, that's much more than I have wished for.

And if nobody reads it ... well ... then at least I have learned something while researching and working for making it :)

Thats is man...you nailed it perfectly People joinin in lookout for earning fast money..but this is better place to make friendship, expand your horizon, knowledge etc....good you have undwrstood it in early days...love to see you around...hopefuly i inspired you somehow....steem on 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You definitely did inspire me!!! Thank you so much ... steem on

Ohh you made my morning..😇 thank you so much...great to hear something good first thing...hahaja....steem on 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81