You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goals on Steemit expressed

in #life6 years ago

You have certainly come a long way in a short amount of time, I really like how you enjoy sharing experiences and your upcycling ideas sound really promising.

You writing is excellent, and I think you will have a great future here if you keep it up.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

A little seed planted into the earth. With love and daily watering, it grows into a tiny tree. Then grows into a small tree until a magnificent tree spreads its branches.

With the roots anchored in reality. With the top closer to heaven than most other beings.

I love when communities grow in an organic way. Our smaller community, our @welcomewagon family, and on a larger scale, our steemit community (both are already a strong tree of course) grow close and closer to heaven, but also keep their strong and long roots, that anchor all of us on earth. This I hope for and this I love to work for.

For sure there is also the rhythm of the seasons, sometimes a tree grows faster, sometimes slower, or even rests for a while.

I will for sure carry on steadily giving water and love to the trees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82