Hello Steemit! I'm Susan

Hello Steemit! I'm Susan Santiago from the beautiful country of the Philippines. I'm excited to be a part of this community. There's nothing much to say about myself because I'm just a typical housewife and a mother of three. Others may say that I don't belong to the group of women who are empowered because they have successful careers and some others may define me as worthless because I'm unemployed. But, I'm proud to say that to be a stay-at-home mother is the best choice that I've made in my life. I've raised my only daughter and two sons to be the genuinely good people as they are today. Is motherhood a great career? For me, the answer is a big yes! Being a mother is a selfless vocation and the most difficult job on earth. Mothers are multi-functional workers and all the challenges that motherhood brings made me a stronger person. Do I receive rewards for being a good mother? Absolutely yes, my children wholeheartedly reciprocated my unconditional love for them.IMG_4001.JPG

Sort:  

Hello Susan welcome to steemit 😀pinay k? Hahaha

If you're not sure on what the platform is all about you can go here https://steemit.com/steemit/@marsresident/the-steemit-guide-for-new-users

just stick around and chill 😀 you might find friends here 😀. Just treat steemit just like your FB just share your thoughts and stories. I would like to hear from you more in the future 😀

Are you new to the world of cryptocurrency? You might want to check this out https://medium.com/the-intrepid-review/how-does-the-blockchain-work-for-dummies-explained-simply-9f94d386e093

Yes, Pinay na Pinay. Sorry, medyo mabagal at nangangapa pa ako. Anyway, thanks sa info.

welcome susan! join us at the steem wars... thanks

Thank you for sharing I just followed you and upvoting your post. I look 👀 forward to watching you become a great success here on Steemit🤓🙌🏾, re-Steem this post below on your page for a chance to win 100 Steem dollars , it will also help you earn the most out of steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lykencrypto/steemit-here-is-all-you-need-to-know-to-earn-more-on-this-platform-by-lyken

🐳APPROVED

Thanks so much!

Welcome ate. It's the most difficult job on earth i think! Kudos sa inyo.

Welcome! I am sure you are going to love Steemit! Keep posting and share your ideas! :-) I am a Brazilian journalost and writer, living in London. I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers! V

Thanks Marcelli!

Welcome to SteemIt! I'm glad many kababayan are already on board. Let's grow together. If you're interested, please checkout my blog posts.

I will follow and upvote everyone who leaves a comment and resteems any of my post.

Here they are.

#1 Traveller, Blogger, Engineer from Philippines #IntroduceYourself
#2 Bitcoins now available at 7-Eleven Stores and ATM
#3 Have You been to the World's Best Airport?
#4 Where does money from SteemIt come from?
#5 The Majestic River in Thailand
#6 Welcome to the Paradise!

Let's help each other grow from #MinnowToWhale

God Bless You!

Thanks for welcoming me kabayan. I will definitely upvote and resteem.

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86