Welcome to the Hidden Paradise in ThailandsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Feeling Stressed? You might wanna take a break and have a look at these photos I've taken from a beautiful island in Thailand. We went there last weekend and I had so much fun. I hope you enjoy too!

19495636_10207730200847877_1617780463_o.jpg

20170625_092636-2.jpg

20170624_130550-2.jpg

19496273_10207730200527869_1227172359_o.jpg

What do you think? Please let me know in the comments. As a way of saying thank you, I will follow everyone who leaves a comment. See you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ruel.cedeno! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations!

Beautiful !!!

Thank you. Have you been to Thailand before?

Beautiful photos Thailand is so beautiful away from the big cities

I agree. Which part of Thailand have you ever been to?

To be honest my last time there was maybe 15 years ago and that was a quick visit but before that was a couple of times to a small place a little way from Phuket I forget that name

I have never been to Phuket myself. I heard it has one of the best beaches.

Thanks. Have you been to Thailand before?

Beautiful shots. Nice place to feel relaxed. :)

Yes. It's a nice way to get relieved from the stress at work. Relaxing indeed. Have you been to Thailand before?

Have not been to Thailand yet but hope someday. :)

You should take a visit here someday. There are many promo flights in Cebu Pacific and AirAsia. :)

It really is like paradise in there.

Thanks for dropping by. Following you.

Superb shots @ruel.cedeno , that's the real paradise! Im from the M2W community here to support you.

Thank you. Following you as well.

I like these. want to head to the beach now- where is it- I am trying to guess but have no idea lol

It's in Chanthaburi, Thailand. Around 2 hours from Bangkok. I'll give you a tour if you like. lol

Haha nice one- does it come with a free ice cold coconut :p

I'm afraid you'll have to pay for it. LOL!

So nice posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75