You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! I'm Susan

Welcome to SteemIt! I'm glad many kababayan are already on board. Let's grow together. If you're interested, please checkout my blog posts.

I will follow and upvote everyone who leaves a comment and resteems any of my post.

Here they are.

#1 Traveller, Blogger, Engineer from Philippines #IntroduceYourself
#2 Bitcoins now available at 7-Eleven Stores and ATM
#3 Have You been to the World's Best Airport?
#4 Where does money from SteemIt come from?
#5 The Majestic River in Thailand
#6 Welcome to the Paradise!

Let's help each other grow from #MinnowToWhale

God Bless You!

Sort:  

Thanks for welcoming me kabayan. I will definitely upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57