The Majestic River in ThailandsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers! I hope you had a great day today. I just want to share this photo I've taken in the province of Chanthaburi.

20170623_185712-2.jpg

This river reminded me of the song "Moon River", a 1961 Academy Award Best Original Song composed by Johnny Mercer and Henry Mancini.

Here's a performance of this song from the The Voice Teens Philippines. This is one of my favorite performance in the show.

I hope you enjoyed this. See you around.

Sort:  

Nicw picture! What an awesome view of the river and the sunny sky. Where is it in thailand? Yiu did took a great shot! Thanks for your sharing! I wish I could be there for a visit to enjoy the lesiure life. Look forward to more of your sharing!

Thank you. It's in Ban Klong Kut, Chanthaburi. Yes, I felt so relaxed watching this river. You can come visit if you have time. :)

awesome picture! Thailand seems to be very interesting to travel to.
Upvoted and following :) Check out my traveling pictures if you want to ^^

Yes. I'm following you ad well. Have you ever been to Thailand?

appreciate it :)
Unfortunetly not yet, but I am thinking about it

Yes. Come visit here if you have time. :)

wow beautiful photo!

Nice place!

Thanks! Come visit here if you have time bro.

The river is not polluted. What a lovely sight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61