Winners' Announcement | Cooking Challenge - Cook Your Traditional Dish | 10% to @womenclubcharity

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

0001-3869943330_20210705_200956_0000.png


Dear ladies,

I hope everyone's enjoying good health. I am truly overwhelmed by your response to the cooking challenge. My first contest in this community remained successful because of our dear leader @Svm038 who allowed me and gave her full support to run this contest. I am grateful to our generous sponsor @cryptokraze who is working diligently for women's empowerment. It will not be fair if I don't mention the participants, all have worked really hard for the competition.

I got whooping 70+ entries for this contest from all around the world. It was a delight reading about all the traditional dishes and getting to know about local cuisines. I have read all the recipes and tried my best to give my feedback on each. But as the number of posts is huge, my apologies if I couldn't comment on a few of them.


Big Surprise

There's a surprise for you all. We had 100 steem in the prize pool sponsored by cryptokraze which is now increased to 160 steem because Sevim has also added 60 steem to the pool. So now we have 16 winners instead of 10. Each one of them will get 10 steem.


Announcement of Winners

I have selected winners from each region. The number of winners from each region are relevant to the number of participants from that area. So the winners are:

Venezuela Winners

@meryalmea

Post Link

@nancy0

Post Link

@reinamia

Post Link

@dianacatalina29

Post Link

South Asia Winners

@abeeha

Post Link

@arshani

Post Link

@sanyazulfiqar

Post Link

@sanabl

Post Link

Africa Winners

@patience90

Post Link

@ammyy

Post Link

@hannyscuture

Post Link

Asia(Far East) Winners

@sailawana

Post Link

@rika93

Post Link

@bellekiss-31

Post Link

Turkey Winners

@arzum

Post Link

@yuksell

Post Link


Congratulations to all the winners. Your awards will be distributed within 24 hours. 10 steem each.


I also want to genuinely thank all who participated in this contest. You all did a fantastic job and I am sure we all have got our hands on some amazing recipes through this contest.


Until next time...




Contact Me:

Discord (event-horizon#5635) | Telegram (@event-h0riz0n)


Join SteemWomenClub Socials:

Discord | Telegram | Twitter | Instagram | Blog site

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations for all Winners ♥️👍🎉
All of you has given me a good experience to know your tradisional dish.
👍🤗

Congratulations to all the winners. It was so exciting to see all those great posts and traditional recipes.

We will definitely return with another exciting contest.

Thank you @event-horizon for organizing this contest.

Definitely, we will.

Thank you again for your tremendous support.

Congratulations all winners.🌷🌷

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners.

Thank you...😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners!

 3 years ago 

Wow thank you so much..
Congrats to all the winners
And am honored to be part of them

 3 years ago 

I want to say a big congratulations to all the winners am so delighted to be among them.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all winners!

 3 years ago 

I'm really happy to be the South Asia winner of this contest. And congratulations to everyone who won the competition as well as to everyone who participated in the contest.
Thank you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87