Steemwomen Club || COOKING CHALLANGE TRADITIONAL DISH || "Aceh Stir - Fry Oyster" by @sailawana

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

20210701_131001.jpg

Hello Steemians

May all of my friends beautiful women, smart and strong women in this belove community always healthy and happy. Keep moving on with posiive mind and postive act. Spreading love for everyone beside you.

Today I also wanna send my warmly greeting to my beloved friend @svm038, you always inspiring me🤗😘, and my greeting too @event-horizon as the organizer creatif contest😘😊

At this time I want to participate again in the contest, which is about cooking challange traditional dish. And because I'm from Aceh Indonesia , so I will present about Acehnes traditional dish.

This food is one of our family's favorite dishes, namely *** Aceh stir fry oysters***. The recipe that I share this time is called a traditional dish because one of the main ingredients of the seasoning is only available in my area, namely asam sunti. Asam sunti is a special ingredient that is used as a spice for cooking in our area of ​​Aceh. Asam sunti is made from wuluh starfruit which is fermented with salt and then dried in the sun to dry. which is a typical spice of Aceh. The dish from this recipe can be consumed by 4 people.


20210701_121813.jpg

Asam sunti

Materials and Seasoning

• Oysters 500 grams
• 2 diced potatoes
• 15 pieces of cayenne pepper
• 2 red chilies
• Shallots 4 pieces
• Garlic 1 piece
• 10 pieces Asam sunti
• 1 teaspoon turmeric powder
• Two green chilies that have been sliced
• Curry leaves
• Cooking oil for frying
• Salt and sugar to taste
• Less water


20210701_121758.jpg

main materials cooking


20210701_121835.jpg

oil, salt and sugar


20210701_121742.jpg

seasoning materials

Making process

Step 1
Wash the oysters, then drain and add salt.

Step 2
Prepare the spices to be stir-fried later. Puree the spices.


20210701_124217.jpg

softened seasoning

Step 3
Pour the oil into the pan, heat it over medium heat then add the spices, stir-fry until fragrant, add the diced potatoes as well. Add a little water and salt. Also add sliced ​​chilies, turmeric powder.


20210701_124554.jpg

making process Aceh stir fry oysters

Step. 4
Finally, after the spices start to cook, add the oysters and curry leaves. Cook on medium heat until cooked.


20210701_130543.jpg

Aceh stir fry oysters is ready to serve


20210701_125100.jpg

traditional dish Acehnes homemade by me

Finally the dish Aceh stir-fried oysters is ready to be served and is best eaten with warm rice. The delicious and savory taste of oysters mixed with the spicy and sour taste of stir-fried spices is the hallmark of the taste of traditional Acehnese cuisine.

That's all about my traditional dish Aceh Homemade, and I also wanna invite my beloved friend to take a part at this creative contest, lets join guys @safridafatih @ratnakumbang @kanzia @tiazakaria
This is link contest https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@event-horizon/contest-announcement-or-cooking-challenge-cook-your-traditional-dish-or-prize-pool-100-steem

I want to thank you @steemwomensclub my sista @nadiaturrina and all my steemian friends who has visit and read my post. I love you all lady 🤗😘 and have a wonderful day 😘😊


Salam,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Abeh bu saboh dang🤤

 3 years ago 

Hehe awas kolesterol🤭😅

Mantap kali ibu @sailawana.,😍

 3 years ago 

Yuk.join kontes nya bu🤗

Kurang pede Bu 🤭😀

 3 years ago 

Gak apa bu namanya juga belajar .saya jg gt pede2 in aja hehe.blh pke bhsa indonesia kok bu🤗

Sadappp bana nyo kak @sailawana 😉😉 ngences ambo👌👌

 3 years ago 

Yuk ikut kontes nya

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our newest contest sis. We are glad to see you here

 3 years ago 

Ok sist, but i wanna tell you my delegation label still wrong coz i have delegate 150sp

 3 years ago 

Okey
Thanks for the information
I fix it now sis
❤❤❤

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear for your attention🤗😘. Soon i will add delegation more

La sopa es un plato muy nutritivo, conserva todos los sabores en su propio caldo.

Feliz Día de San Valentín.png

 3 years ago 

gracias

Now I want to taste this Aceh special spice. 😋

Your dish looks delicious.

Thankyou for participating.

 3 years ago 

Hai my friend thank you🤗🤗. You must try this recioe some day.this will make you addicted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49