I miei post su Steemit: mi regalo un po' di ordine! #4 PARTE FINALE 📂😅 / My posts on Steemit: I give myself a bit of order! #4 FINAL PART 📂😅 [ITA/ENG]

in Italy3 years ago

image.png

Per archiviare tutti i miei post del 2021 non è bastato quello di ieri: I miei post su Steemit PARTE #4 📂😅 e quindi anche oggi mi sono messa con pazienza a raccogliere tutti gli articoli che ho condiviso su Steemit in quest'ultimo anno, tranne i miei Diary Game, i post con cui ho partecipato ai Contest, quelli del mio Power Up Settimanale e gli articoli con l'hashtag Steemlinks.

Vi giuro che poi ho finito!! 😅

Questo post in realtà è per me, per tenere tutto in ordine e a portata di un click.

Grazie per la pazienza.😍




-ENG -


I couldn't archive all my 2021 posts with yesterday's: My Posts on Steemit PART #4 📂😅 and so again today I patiently set about collecting all the post I shared on Steemit this past year, except for my Diary Game, the posts with which I participated in the Contests, those of my Weekly Power Up and the articles with the hashtag Steemlinks.

I swear I'm done after that!! 😅

This post is actually for me to keep everything in order and just a click away.

Thanks for your patience.😍






Archivi precedenti / Previous archives



📂😅 I miei post su Steemit: mi regalo un po' di ordine! / My posts on Steemit: I give myself a bit of order! [1] / [2] / [3] / [4]




BUONA LETTURA / GOOD READING















































































































































Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg

I'm part of ITALYGAME Team

together with:
@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mad-runner, @ilnegro, @famigliacurione


Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg

Sort:  

Ho commentato alcuni dei post che vedo qui , il tuo lavoro è interessante e piacevole , beh mi piace , e la cosa più importante è che tu risponda sempre , non è bene essere ignorati

A volte rispondo in ritardo o qualche commento mi sfugge, però cerco sempre di dare una risposta a tutti i commenti, mi piace sempre confrontarmi con gli altri. :-)

Good work carried out, excellent file organization. Congratulations, greetings, blessings.

Thanks a lot for your comment. :-)

Although you cannot live on memory alone, remembering is living. Congratulations for organizing and for remembering. Greetings.

Thanks a lot for your comment. :-)

In addition to being good topics, it is a good method to organize. Greetings.

Thanks a lot for your comment. :-)

These are some quality post

Thanks a lot for your comment. :-)

Hi, @mikitaly,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68