The Tino Take - Take 78

in Italy3 years ago


tinotake78.jpg

You Can Also Vote and Listen to The Tino Take on DTube

steembreak.jpg

Previous Takes...

steembreak.jpg

steembreak.jpg

steembreak.jpg

steembreak.jpg

steembreak.jpg

steembreak.jpg

steembreak.jpg

steembreak.jpg

steembreak.jpg

steembreak.jpg

steembreak.jpg

Sort:  

Nice work! You just got yourself a $3.37 upvote. Enjoy! Check us out at acom.uno or swing by for a chat at ACOM Discord

Nice! That's very generous of you! I'm sure @whatsup had something to do with this! Thanks!

Hey Thanks, Brilliant job of reading the post. My family got to hear you love on it.

I didn't see the tag! I just lucked into finding thi

You have no idea how timely it was! I had lots of fun with it! So does your family think you're famous now? Ha ha! 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50