My Todays Top 10 Best picks

in Hindwhale Community6 days ago

Hi friends,

I am Jyoti from India. Hope you are all enjoying weekend holidays with family and friends, Today also I selected top 10 posts and curated with my account. This is today's curation report.


Copy of learning from home (4).jpg

SOURCE

My Todays Top 10 Best picks

El mundo del Pantrismo. by @crismenia .

image.png

Saludos y bendiciones para los integrantes del gran Equipo de Gastronomía, esta sexta semana preparé mi participación en el desafío propuesto, esta sexta semana dedicado a El mundo del Pantrismo. así que espero les guste mi creación. El mundo del Pantrismo.

line.gif

How are social medias affecting our society in both good and bad ways? by @owulama

image.png

I specially welcome you to my blog today, this is @owulama a Nigerian. I hope you all are doing well and are enjoying your happy lives. I am doing well too.

Special thanks goes to @hindwhale for organizing such an amazing and crucial contest in this great community.How are social medias affecting our society in both good and bad ways?

line.gif

The Diary Game BY @riya01 .

image.png

Hello everyone I am Riya from India. Welcome to my today's special blog. I hope everyone is fine and having fun with your love once😊. Today is a significant and special day for every Indian. Today is the 15th of August and today is the 78th Independence Day. So today I am here to share how I spent my Independence Day.
.The Diary Game

line.gif

The World of Pantrismo. By @shiftitamanna.

image.png

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. As always, the gastronomy team has come up with another interesting course in the last week. This time I was able to learn a really new art form from the course. Not only this time but every time I got the opportunity to learn culinary terms like kitchen hygiene concepts, recipes from different countries and proper usage of herbs etc. from the gastronomy team.. The World of Pantrismo.

line.gif

My childhood @arjinarahman

image.png

I hope everyone is feeling fantastic today. I'm thrilled to announce that I'm jumping into an exciting contest within this vibrant "STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE" community.Under the guidance of @shiftitamanna . Let's unleash our creativity and make this an unforgettable experience . Ready? Let's get started !!!!!.my-childhood.

line.gif

Drawing colored pictures of trees by @suborna03

image.png

Assala-mu-alaaikum all of my dear steemian friends. Hope you all are doing well. Today I am here after a long time to present you a picture drawing post which I have drawn myself. Last night I drew a nice tree scene with some colored pencils which is the drawing method I am now presenting.drawing colored pictures of trees.

line.gif

Mundo del pantrismo by @sualeha

image.png

Welcome to my post I am here again to share my participation of week no 6 in #gastronomy team in engagement season 19 by teaching team.How fast the season finished and last week comes ,I really appreciate and enjoyed all week themes and practices lectures given by professor @nahela .This we I also enjoying and learned about cold food,s presentation with fruits and vegetables 🤤 that increase the value of food .so guys below I shared food decor ideas I hope you are like it .mundo-del-pantrismo.

line.gif

Share your day with us by @hudamalik

image.png

The first thing I did was check my Steemit notifications to see if my post had received any votes. After replying to some comments, I got out of bed and washed my face. Then I headed to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. the-diary-game.

line.gif

Picture of the day by @senehasa

image.png

During a recent trip to Nuwara Eliya with friends of CID Office, we had the opportunity to visit several beautiful sights. We all enjoyed the trip because it offered us freedom, a pleasant environment, and a spectacular landscape throughout the day.picture-of-the-day.

line.gif

The diary game by @sohanurrahman

image.png

On this holiday morning I woke up earlier then the past few days. However, it was not my usual morning wake-up call. I was supposed to sleep longer. But it did not happen. I suffered a little because of my stomach problems.. the-diary-game.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Regards,
@jyoti-thelight
Steem Representative.

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

Thank you so much ma'am @jyoti-thelight for selecting my post as one of the top 10 best post for today 🙏🙏

And for the support,, I sincerely appreciate ma 🤗

 6 days ago 

Keep the good work going, thank you for contributing to the growth of steem ecosystem.

 5 days ago 

Thank you @jyoti-thelight for your support 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65