The Diary Game: 16.08.2024 | My Holiday Activities

in Colombia-Original2 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
1000001212.jpg
Cover photo

On this holiday morning I woke up earlier then the past few days. However, it was not my usual morning wake-up call. I was supposed to sleep longer. But it did not happen. I suffered a little because of my stomach problems.


Screenshot_20240816-081051~2.png
While watching this video on youtube
After waking up I got freshened up. Then I spent some time watching movies and watching YouTube videos. A few moments later, I fell asleep again. This time, I woke up at noon. I was already late to take my breakfast. It was not a ideal breakfast for me.

After having breakfast I checked my social accounts and completed some of my airdrop tasks. Regarding the special prayer on Friday, I took a quick shower. A few minutes later I went to the mosque and perform my prayer.

After that I was returning home. On my way back home, I met a younger brother. We shared a few words with each other. Then I returned home. I took a rest after returning home. Then I had my lunch. I took a nap after lunch.


IMG_20240816_184118_081.jpg
I ate biscuits in the evening
I woke up in the early evening. I ate some biscuits and drank tea in the evening. Then I spoke with a close friend via WhatsApp audio call. Following a lengthy conversation, I prepared to go outside. This evening, I met one of my younger brothers.

IMG_20240816_194531_996.jpgIMG_20240816_195743_574.jpg
While walking on the over bridge
Mail trains were running toady

I went to the market with my younger brother. To get to the market, which is on the other side of the train station, we crossed the railway over bridge. It was encouraging to see that our railway transportation was resuming operations after being closed for a few weeks due to the quota movement and curfew restrictions.


IMG_20240816_194744_265.jpgIMG_20240816_195333_584.jpg
We drank sugarcane juice from this shop
I also bought sugarcane sticks from here

We each had two glasses of sugarcane juice at a juice stand we found in the market. After drinking juice, I bought a sugarcane stick from the juice shop. Before returning home, I bought some medications for my father.


1000009092.png
I watched the drama series "Panchayat" while having dinner
I worked on several crypto airdrop tasks again at night. Then I had my dinner. I was watching a drama series while having dinner. After completing my dinner I prepared myself to write my diary today. At the end, I was writing my diary to tell you about my day.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Helio 40


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 
Hi @sohanurrahman, you had a wonderful day where you were able to sleep in and rest late. You also had time for meditation which is so important in our lives. Also you met again some brothers, with whom you shared and with one of them you went to the center and shared cane juice, which is too delicious.

Greetings my friend and how good that after some time without functioning, the railroad transportation is working well and allows in an easy and efficient way the mobilization in the city.

Greetings and thanks for sharing your day with our community.


Esta publicación fue escaneada con https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/ para detectar el uso de IA y los resultados fueron que es probable que este texto haya sido escrito por un humano.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit en Instagram

Y también te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations! You have been selected as one of the top 10 posts and curated by @jyoti-thelight account for your post.

Please visit to see more best pick of the day posts "Top10 best picks posts".


TOP10


Discord: jyoti-thelight#6650

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67