Drawing colored pictures of trees with different colored pencils

in Hindwhale Community8 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20240815_111608.jpg
Photo cover made with Photo Collage Maker App

Assala-mu-alaaikum all of my dear steemian friends. Hope you all are doing well. Today I am here after a long time to present you a picture drawing post which I have drawn myself. Last night I drew a nice tree scene with some colored pencils which is the drawing method I am now presenting.

Drawing Instruments
  • Ruler.
  • Pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Black marker.
  • Art paper.
  • Red colour pencil.
  • White colour pencil.
  • Green colour pencil.
  • Yellow colour pencil.
Steps in drawing pictures

Step 1,

At the beginning of the picture drawing, with all the picture drawing materials, paint the white paper half with a yellow color pencil on the bottom of a white paper.

20240814_112037.jpg

Step 2,

Then paint the entire top half of the white paper well red.

20240814_162538.jpg

Step 3,

Now on the red, yellow colored paper draw a large curved tree along the middle of the oblong paper.

20240814_163455.jpg

Step 4,

Now draw white flowers on the bend of the black tree drawn with black ink marker.

20240814_164524.jpg

Step 5,

Now paint the entire area of ​​the art paper around the drawn tree with white ink paint with a pencil.

20240814_164904.jpg

Step 6,

Finally, I finish the drawing process by drawing some green leaves of the tree along with the flowers drawn on the black tree.

20240814_183942.jpgIMG20240814181253.jpg

By following the six steps above, I drew you this beautiful colorful picture that you see. I tried to creatively draw this beautiful scene with ideas from watching Youtube vedio and I enjoyed every moment of drawing the picture. I hope you like my drawing as much as I do and your kind support inspires me to do new things so I hope you like my paintings.

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 7 days ago 

You drew beautiful tree. Really so good. You share step by step. Thanks for sharing friend

Saya ingin membuat ini juga suatu saat nanti, bagus.

 6 days ago 

Wow, you have done a great painting work🎨🖌️. Your skills are admirable. Keep practicing this skill. One of the valuable post of yours.

 6 days ago 

Congratulations! You have been selected as one of the top 10 posts and curated by @jyoti-thelight account for your post.

Please visit to see more best pick of the day posts "Top10 best picks posts".


TOP10


Discord: jyoti-thelight#6650

 6 days ago 

Thank you @jyoti-thelight madam. Take love madam💖💕💕

 3 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64