The Diary Game #53 Share your day with us!.

in Steem For Ladies8 days ago
Hello Steemit friends!

I'm happy to join The Diary Game #53 Share your day with us!. Today was a special day because it's our country's Independence Day. From the moment I woke up, I was excited about the celebrations at my college. Let me tell you all about my day and how I enjoyed this special occasion.

It was a regular day for me, but as soon as I woke up, I remembered that today is the 14th of August—our country's Independence Day.I got really excited because not only is it a significant day, but we also had a celebration planned at our college, which I was looking forward to enjoying.

IMG-20240815-WA0008.jpg

Designed by me , edited on Canva


image.png


The first thing I did was check my Steemit notifications to see if my post had received any votes. After replying to some comments, I got out of bed and washed my face. Then I headed to the kitchen to prepare breakfast.

Normally, I have a paratha, but today, I wasn’t in the mood for it, so I decided to have bread and eggs instead. I took out some bread and eggs from the fridge and made myself a fried egg. I toasted four pieces of bread on the pan, poured some milk into a glass, added sugar, and then took my breakfast to my room.

IMG_20240814_121710_771.jpg

Breakfast

While eating, I watched a drama on my phone. After finishing breakfast, I cleaned my room. I swept the floor, arranged everything neatly, and then mopped the floor. After that, I turned on the TV to watch the news. All the channels were showing Independence Day parades happening across the country, and patriotic songs were playing everywhere.

IMG_20240814_174347_010.jpg

on the way to college

Soon, it was time to get ready for college. I ironed my clothes, changed into a white dress with a green dupatta, and got ready for the celebration at college. When I arrived at college, everything was decorated with green and white colors.

IMG_20240814_131037_800.jpg

decorated rooms with Pakistani flags

Pakistani flags were everywhere, and patriotic songs were playing over loudspeakers. I met my friends, and we admired each other’s outfits. My friends complimented my dress, saying I looked beautiful.

IMG_20240814_143559_755.jpg

balloons🎈

We then started decorating our classroom. We had already bought some craft supplies from the market, so we began by decorating the corners of the whiteboard. Since we didn’t have balloons at first, some of our classmates went to get them.

IMG_20240814_140105_714.jpg

our subject teacher helping us

We blew up the green and white balloons and tied them in bunches of three, placing some around the board and others on the walls.

Soon after, our customized cake arrived. We had ordered a special cake with the Pakistani flag and our class name written on it. We set up a table, decorated it with rose petals, and placed the cake on it.

IMG_20240814_134000_510.jpg

corridor

Our teachers came to see our decorations and praised our efforts. We then took group pictures with the whole class and our class teacher.

IMG_20240814_144606_148.jpg

IMG_20240814_144615_403.jpg

IMG_20240814_150117_465.jpg

done by my class fellows 🇵🇰💞

The Head of Department (HOD) also joined us, and together, we cut the cake while everyone loudly chanted, "Happy Independence Day!" Afterward, we enjoyed the cake and the pizzas that had just arrived.

IMG_20240814_150416_879.jpg

customized yummy 🍰

We quickly distributed the pizzas among the class, ensuring that everyone, including our teachers, got a slice. The pizzas were delicious, and I especially enjoyed the kebab-flavored one.

IMG_20240814_151216_506.jpg

IMG_20240814_151452_386.jpg

College HOD 💞🌸

IMG-20240815-WA0006.jpg

Taken by my class teacher's cellphone, me with my class fellows and teacher🤗💞🌸

There was still a lot of cake left, so we decided to share it with the college guards, who were very happy and thanked us with lots of prayers. After the celebration, we took more pictures, made some fun TikTok videos, and finally wrapped up the event.

IMG_20240814_152312_171.jpgIMG_20240814_153004_480.jpg

pizza party

My college van arrived, and I headed home. Once I got back, I eagerly shared the pictures and stories of our Independence Day celebration with my family. Later that night, I felt hungry again but wasn’t in the mood for a full meal, so I made myself some noodles, which I thoroughly enjoyed.

IMG_20240814_190712_443.jpg

noodles in dinner

That’s how I spent my day celebrating Independence Day. I hope you enjoyed reading about my experience. I look forward to celebrating again next year, and I pray that our country continues to prosper and thrive so that we can keep celebrating our Independence Day with the same enthusiasm every year.🤗💞🌸


That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @neelofar, @aviral123 and @norat to participate in this and share dialy diary.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 days ago 

Wow!!
You really have a nice day ,enjoying your self and celebrating the independence day
Best wishes dear

 6 days ago 

Thank you dear @meeky3 for your comment 😊🌸.

 8 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.8
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count838
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Oh that pizza looks so yummy! Enjoy your day…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 days ago 

Thank you so much mam for taking review of my post 🤗💞💐.

Congratulations! You have been selected as one of the top 10 posts and curated by @jyoti-thelight account for your post.

Please visit to see more best pick of the day posts "Top10 best picks posts".


TOP10


Discord: jyoti-thelight#6650

 3 days ago 

Postingan yang menarik, ada satu hal kesamaan saya dengan anda, dan mungkin semua orang seperti, bangun tidur yang pertama kali saya lakukan adalah membuka steemit dan melihat apakah ada notif yang menggembirakan , 😄😄😄
Berharap para curator datang dan melakukan voting untuk postingan.
BTW, selamat merayakan hari kemerdekaan untuk negara anda

 2 days ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."
Your post will be submitted on Monday, 12 August 2024.

Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64