The Diary Game(15/08/24)Happy Independence Day!

in Hindwhale Community6 days ago (edited)

Greetings to all!

Hello everyone I am Riya from India. Welcome to my today's special blog. I hope everyone is fine and having fun with your love once😊. Today is a significant and special day for every Indian. Today is the 15th of August and today is the 78th Independence Day. So today I am here to share how I spent my Independence Day. Let's start.Today is Independence Day I work up early morning 5 am. After I went for freshenup. Today my day is hectic day my friends all planned the whole day. Then I clean all the rooms and outside of the area of my room. Then I quickly went to get ready for Independence Day. Today I wore my white color T-shirt and black jeans I did very little makeup but before I went I applied very important sunscreen. And I am ready to go. First I went to my home town side where the tricolor was being hoisted the Flag my friends also came. Then we went to my office for the Independence Day celebration. After a long time, I came to my office because I did work from home. We spent some time together and met all the office friends.

i1.jpg
Office Decoration

Then we came for breakfast. We came to Udupi. Today is the 15th of August so Udupi restaurant was also very well decorated with balloons 🎈🎀🎀

i3.jpg

i2.jpg
15th August decoration Udupi
There was also a very beautiful garnish of fruits and vegetables decorated. We had breakfast then we all went to a movie. After a long time I was gone for a movie I am very excited. We all went to see the Stree 2 movie in PvR. The movie was a 2-hour 20mints movie. In this movie, there was comedy and horror.

i4.jpg
Movie time (Stree2 movie)

i5.jpg
Me in movie hall
We enjoyed the movie the movie was fun. In the interval, we click the picture also📸. We booked a cab and we went to a veg restaurant for dinner . After lots of discussion we decide to order butter naan, pea rice, and pea aloo sabji.

i6.jpg
Restaurant

i7.jpg
Dinner
The restaurant is also decorated with balloons🎈🎀🎀 because on 15th August the restaurant was fully packed with guests. I spend some quality time with my friends. We had dinner the taste of the food was ok. Then slowly we take a move from the restaurant. My friends booked a cab and they went my neighbor's friend came with Scotty so she dropped me off. I came to my room and went to freshen up. I am very tired I don't even know how my whole day went by with my friends. I enjoyed my day. Then I had my daily supplements and did my skincare and finally, it's time to get ready for good sleep😴.
This is all about my 78th Independence Day. I spend my whole day very beautiful and memorable. I hope you all love my post Thank you my love once for your valuable time💕.

Happy Independence Day To All !!💕

All pictures belong to me

Thank You!!💕

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 days ago 

Congratulations! You have been selected as one of the top 10 posts and curated by @jyoti-thelight account for your post.

Please visit to see more best pick of the day posts "Top10 best picks posts".


TOP10


Discord: jyoti-thelight#6650

 5 days ago 

Thank you 😊


Team 6_20240730_101531_0000.png

Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @vivigibelis
 5 days ago 

Thank you for your support 🙏

 5 days ago 

Stree 2 is definitely a nice choice .... Shraddha Kapoor performed incredibly..Hope you enjoyed it!

 5 days ago 

Yes you are right 👍 I enjoyed 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64