Winner Announcement📢 Of Contest : Use your talent to draw Steemit's Logo.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

IMG-20230703-WA0006.jpg

Image Created By Canva.

Hello all of my steemian friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too.Last 27-06-2023 I organized "Steemit's Logo" contest in "Steem For Bangladesh" community and contest title was : "Use your talent to draw Steemit's Logo". Last Sunday I organized this contest which was valid till 02-07-2023. I am really happy that many users participated in this wonderful contest organized by me and they are :

ListUser NamePost linkClub
1@nasir04
Post link
club75
2@chiomzy810
Post link
club5050
3@karobiamin71
Post link
club5050
4@mahadisalim
Post link
club100
5@sumayaorin
Post link
club75
6@jollymonoara
Post link
club100
7@muktaseo
Post link
club5050
8@rimirahman
Post link
club100
9@hasnahena
Post link
club5050
10@shiftitamanna
Post link
club100
11@lirvic
Post link
club100
12@angel08arts
Post link
club5050
Contest Winnner

I am really happy to see your participation in the Steemit's Logo drawing contest organized by me. I have visited each entry post and I have accepted 5 post winners from there. Considering all the excellent drawing , post quality, presentation, I have placed a total of 5 post winners in the list. Below is the list of winner posts;

PlaceUser NamePost linkPrize
1st@shiftitamanna
Post link
Booming vote
2nd@lirvic
Post link
Booming vote
3rd@rimirahman
Post link
Booming vote
4th@nasir04
Post link
15 TRX
5th@jollymonoara
Post link
10 TRX

IMG-20230703-WA0005.jpg

I congratulate all the winners and I want you to maintain your post quality like this and I hope you will participate in the next contest organized by me.

At the same time, I want to say to other participants, don't be upset, but participate in my next contest. With good post quality, you may be a winner in the next contest. Best wishes to you all.

Note : Winners may receive a surprise upvote from the @steemcurator03 account. But it is not certain.

Thank you very much

CC-

@disconnect
@stephenkendal
@pennsif

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাচ্ছি আপনাকে আমাকে প্রতিযোগিতায় বিজয়ীদের নামের তালিকায় রাখার জন্য।

প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণকারী সকল স্টিমিয়ানদের বিশেষ করে বিজয়ীদের অনেক অনেক শুভেচ্ছা ও অভিনন্দন জানাচ্ছি।

 last year 

Muchas gracias por el apoyo amigo, me encantó participar, mi temática favorita. Felicitaciones para los ganadores.

 last year 

Congratulations to the winners

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Congratulations to all the winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44