Drawing Contest📢 : "Use Your Talent To Draw Steemit's Logo"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Drawing Contest📢  Use Your Talent To Draw Steemit's Logo.png
Canva


Assalamu Alaikum Everyone

My username is @sumayaorin and I'm from Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Have A Good Day Steemians 🌻

______________________________________

Wishing everyone an excellent well-being and immense delight

My fellow Steemians! Sumaya Orin here, and I'm thrilled to be taking part in this drawing competition.I've always had a secret passion for drawing, and I must say that as a school-age teen, I was extremely good at it. I'm ecstatic to present to you all my interpretation of the Steemit logo today.

Let me now walk you through the four easy stages I took to create my Steemit Logo Drawing:



✅Be creative and present us your Steemit Logo Drawing through at least 4 steps.

Step 1: Gathering Inspiration👇


To begin, I immersed myself in the world of Steemit, exploring its vibrant community and engaging with fellow creators. I studied the Steemit logo, paying close attention to its distinctive features and colors. This step allowed me to truly understand essence of the platform.

ef3c741b-43cb-4dda-9b27-0a41158c7826.jpg


Step2: Sketching the Foundation👇


I drew the fundamental shape of the Steemit logo with a pencil on a blank piece of paper. I made sure the angles and dimensions were correct in order to capture the design's essence. This step required precision and attention to detail, laying the foundation for the final artwork.

0b95a5cd-6b47-4bf9-ae6f-70e5b634fe4c.jpg

ebf56047-752d-486a-8cbb-f334728ef042.jpg


Step 3: Adding Vibrant Colors👇


With the outline complete, it was time to infuse life into my drawing. I carefully selected the required pencil colors, matching them as closely as possible to the original logo. Slowly and steadily, I filled in the different sections of the logo, blending the colors seamlessly to create a visually striking piece.

f1b90493-de70-4199-94fc-b433d9394643.jpg


7c5276cb-d869-4b10-b536-c1828dc89c3d.jpg


Step 4: Final Touches and Details👇


In this last step, I focused on refining the drawing and adding intricate details. I paid close attention to shadows, highlights, and any minute elements that would make the logo truly come alive on the paper. Each stroke of my pencil was purposeful and aimed to capture the spirit of Steemit.

bfb81fad-50c5-4a02-99ad-e41fb1d7d301.jpg

0e40ab4e-b72d-4deb-a32b-c328961a3c66.jpg

After putting in countless hours of effort and passion, I proudly completed my Steemit Logo Drawing.



Now move on to the questions I must respond to:


✅How long have you been with the steemit platform and how do you feel about it?

I've began a fascinating adventure on the Steemit website for the past three months. It gave me the opportunity to show off my skills, share my thoughts, and get paid for the quality of my work and the interaction it inspires. The thrill of receiving upvotes and reading the encouraging comments fuels my passion and motivates me to keep pushing my creative boundaries.
What truly sets Steemit apart is the potential to earn rewards for my contributions. It's an exhilarating feeling to see my hard work translated into tangible value. As I accumulate Steem cryptocurrency through upvotes and engagement, I open doors to exciting possibilities. But the beauty of Steemit lies in the constant learning, growth, and resilience it inspires within me. With each new post, I refine my skills, learn from fellow Steemians, and discover innovative ways to captivate and engage my audience.

✅ What is your biggest achievement on the steemit platform? Do you have any bad feelings on this platform, If so, please share it with us.

When I mirror on my use of the Steemit platform, though it is very short, I want to say that this platform making me a better writer as well as thinker day by day. This milestone could involve gaining recognition for my content, or establishing valuable connections within the community. Remember that accomplishments on Steemit are arbitrary and differ from person to person. The personal development and fulfilment we get while using Steemit is what matters most in the end.

25e8a11e-94ef-4982-b401-e4477bee6dd7.jpgWriting time, one of my steemit article

In terms of negative experiences, it's natural for any platform to have its share of ups and downs. While Steemit provides an exceptional space for creators, there may be instances of disagreements, conflicts, or challenges encountered within the community. However, approaching these circumstances with an open mind, fostering productive dialogues, and actively pursuing resolutions is critical.


Conclusion


So, that's it for me, My best wishes go out to everyone working on their entries, and it is my goal that our collective efforts to create on Steemit will continue to inspire and uplift one another. And Thank you @mdkamran99 and Steem For Bangladesh for this interesting contest

With love


All images are captured by i Phone 12 pro

Happy Writing 📝


🌷Thank you🌷


2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

My 1st Achievement

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHtGcUGKEdAs94gKbxwwEZYyeVJEoid6ZCuks8AwMndP4KEQ6s5ZdsHjKcMCFSCZQ2SF4RND2K3MSymBASm96vuyTxKuGP3c43NbCEpJsCpaT2zddW57ea6L7NjTjWPwA5je18H9mYxVKD1w8DYSRHb4xQejpcTQxxRJJteSNpWh.png

Whom I Have Invited
@oishymaria
@aurin
@tasrin94

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpaabZvNsZJs9gEqrivSNAsgYSAiPbXBrB3BKCd8QfSmj863oxJZMVNuuDLbEV9etrehSdys26 (1).png

Sort:  
Loading...

আসসালামু আলাইকুম আপু কেমন আছেন ? আপু আপনার আঁট অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে । এত সুন্দর পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ।

 last year 

Walaikumassalam brother. I’m fine Alhamdulillah,What about you ? It’s my pleasure that you like my post .And thank you for your complement.please keep supporting me .

 last year 

আপনার লোগো ড্রয়িং অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি নিখুঁতভাবে ড্রয়িং করেছেন। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার ড্রয়িং এর জন্য।

 last year 

@mahadisalim
Brother thank you for your appreciation and commenting on my post . Keep supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44