"Drawing Contest : Use your talent to draw Steemit's Logo"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.

Hope my Steemain friends are well and healthy. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah. A beautiful contest has been organized by the moderator @mdkamran99 in the @steem4Bangladesh community.

I am participating in this contest and inviting all my Steemit user friends who are –@ctime,@nishadi89 and @ahawat.

"Drawing Contest : Use your talent to draw Steemit's Logo"


Fun Ramadan Creative Drawing Competition Instagram Story.png


The subject of the competition is drawing. The most exciting thing about this drawing competition is that we are drawing the "Steem logo", which is one of the most important parts of Steemit.

The contest theme is “Steem Logo Drawing”.

I will draw two types of logos for this contest and try to present a beautiful picture with color pencils on "Steem Logo".


Be creative and present us your Steemit Logo Drawing through at least 4 steps.

Here I will show step by step drawing of Steem logo shape, for this I will need some things:
pencil
eraser
Ruler
Pencil compass
Pastel colors.
First I will take the two circles together with a compass and make a pencil mark with a ruler and a little curve for another logo. Now I will Steem shape these by removing various spots as required. Then below are pictures of each step by step. Now I have my hand drawn Steem logo.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Now I will color the two logos beautifully with pestal color.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


How long have you been with the Steemit platform and how do feel about?

I opened Steemit account on October "22, then in December I am in New Commerce community and post event 1 which takes about 24 days to verify. Then in January"23, I continued to post on the Steemit platform. At first I didn't understand posting in this platform community very well, so my posts came to work a little late. Now I am posting regularly, every now and then I get at least some booming support. I have been working on this platform for six months.My reputation number and my user ID .

image.png


I am very happy working on this platform now. I consider myself lucky to have the opportunity to work on this platform. I can share my feelings, thoughts, joys and sorrows. I am a housewife, I spent many years doing household chores. I didn't have time to think about myself. The talents I have have been dormant for so long. I can write something, something I can do in Create I have long forgotten. So I am happy that I am writing and sharing my talents in this platform. On top of that, I am also earning some money from my post. So now I don't feel helpless, I am not only a mother and a housewife but I can do anything. This is why I came to Steemit, so I'm very proud to work on the platform.


What is your biggest achievement on the Steemit platform? Do you have any bad feelings on this platform? If so, please share it with us .

I have no major achievements in this Steemit plot form. I don't know why my post doesn't get much steem. I have come this far with little support. If not too much, I got support for curation 1-9 and booming support too. But I am happy with it. If not today, one day I will get a big reward. I am moving forward with this hope.

The first achievement I got was in the Steem for Bangladesh community.

This is my link

image.png


After that I got the biggest reward ever in the Steem For Betterlife community. I am very happy with that.

the link

image.png

Hopefully if I keep working like this, one day I will definitely be successful.


I have a bad feeling on this platform, that is I was in 1st position in a contest in Steem for Bangladesh community. But there was a little trouble in my post due to a little translation problem. The moderator asked if I had made any copies. I never copy any post, I write the content with my own ideas. But I look at many web sites for ideas on how to prepare a post. There was no reward for that post, but I felt very ashamed, Copying is a form of theft, but I did not steal and then I have to answer. I find it very insulting. I thought I would not post again, but I took courage, I did not copy anything, so why should I stop posting. But my moderator told me to post the way I write, no grammatical changes. Since then I am now writing and I love posting in different communities.

This incident is a bad feeling of mine and I am very aware of this bad feeling. Before making any post, I check whether my post is copyright free?

Thank you for my reading my post and I try to draw Steem logo is beautifully .

EVERYBODY WILL BE FINE AND SAFE.

Best Regards by ,

@jollymonoara

Pink & White Minimalist Feminine Torn Paper Beauty Etsy Shop Cover.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

আপু, আপনার হাতের ড্রয়িং অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি steemit লোগো পার্ট বাই পার্ট অংকন করেছেন। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার ড্রয়িং এর জন্য।

 last year 

Thankfully to brother

 last year 

Nice art sister. All the best to you.

 last year 

Thankfully to be honesty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48