Drawing Contest📢 : Use your talent to draw Steemit's Logo.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

World Art Day(3).png

Canva

Hello Everyone
My username is @muktaseo and I'm from Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Hope everyone is enjoying Eid. Thanks to Steam for Bangladesh community for organizing such a nice competition. I love to draw. I am pleased to participate in this competition. I am describing the 4 steps of Steemit Logo Drawing with you.

✅Be creative and present us your Steemit Logo Drawing through at least 4 steps.

Steemit Logo Drawing Tools:

1 Matador Venus Pencil
2 white paper
3 Compass
4 wax colors
5 eraser
6 scale

Step: 1

1st steemit logo sketch:

First, draw 6 curved lines with the help of a scale with a pencil on white paper. There are 3 parts in steemit. Take two lines for one part. Draw the part in s shape. Draw three pieces in this way. This is how I sketch a steemit logo.

logo s.jpg

Step: 2

2nd steemit logo sketch:

With the help of a compass, I took two circles. I took a small circle between the two circles. Draw a line above the circle. Cut both sides of the line. Then sketch the steemit logo very easily on the circle with Pencil. Beautiful 2nd steemit logo sketch done..

IMG20230701010751.jpg

Step: 3

1st Steemit Logo Painting:

I took blue and azure wax paints. I painted two small parts blue and the larger part azure. Finished painting my 1st steemit logo. Below the logo, I wrote the name of the community, my user name, and the date.

IMG20230701112827.jpg

Step: 4

2nd steemit logo coloring:

The 2nd steemit logo is bordered with black color on all four sides. I did not give any color to the middle part. I gave green color to the rest. Finished my 2nd steemit logo painting. Below the logo, I wrote the name of the community, my user name, and the date.

IMG20230701113300.jpg

Finished drawing my Steemit logo.

logo s2.jpg

333.jpg

✅How long have you been with the steemit platform and how do you feel about it?

I have been with the steemit platform since April 2023. Hope to be with the steemit platform in the coming days.

My feelings about the Steemit platform:

I have been with the Steemit platform for three months. In this short time, the Steemit platform has become very familiar to me. I am a housewife. I spent the whole day doing household chores. So I have been thinking for a long time to do something for myself. I will have an identity. Today, the Steemit platform has given me that opportunity. Along with family work, I try to be involved in Steemit and am working very enthusiastically. Praying to God that Steemit's platform spread all over the world.

✅ What is your biggest achievement on the steemit platform? Do you have any bad feelings on this platform, If so, please share it with us.

Since I am new to the Steemit platform, what I have achieved is a big achievement for me. (Contest Steem for Bangladesh:” My Father”) I am the first participant and my content Got 4th place. This is my 3rd Contest. My reputation has increased to 52 now. Hope, I can give more good work.

My bad feelings about the Steemit platform:

I have no bad feelings about the Steemit platform. I have no complaint against any particular community. The whole community will move the Steemit platform forward, like a tree with its roots and branches together.
Conclusion
Always looking for support from the Steemit platform and this support will increase our motivation to do better. Thank you @mdkamran99 and Steem for Bangladesh for organizing such a beautiful event and I wish everyone the best.

@muktaseo

Device Description
Smartphoneoppo
Smartphone Modeloppo A83(2018)
Photographer@muktaseo


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Inviting my friends@Disha @Rashida Akter@M.H.Rasel


My Achievement Link

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI1.3 ( 0.00 % self, 36 upvotes, 20 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-03
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 2 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

@mdkamran99 Sir,

Thank you for your appreciation and comment on my post. Keep supporting me. Your support motivates me to do good work.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

@steemcurator09 ,

Thank you vaiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43