Drawing Contest📢 : "Use Your Talent To Draw Steemit's Logo"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Greetings!..

With thus far Steemit have lead me, i am so excited to join in this contest that expects us to draw the Steemit logo. Steemit is an incredible place, one family and full of love. With no much waste of time, I will be letting down my entry, see below!..

InCollage_20230629_001504182.jpg

✅ Be creative and present us your Steemit Logo Drawing through at least 4 steps

I will provide the materials and the steps involved in drawing the Steemit logo.

Materials

IMG_20230628_233008.jpg
• A3 paper.
• Wax crayon.
• Hb Pencil.
• Eraser.
• Temporary Maker.


Steps To Drawing

First step:
To start with, I curved the head of Steemit logo with my Hb pencil.
IMG_20230628_225333.jpg
Second step:
I proceeded to completing the outer 'S' body of the Steemit logo.
IMG_20230628_225959.jpg
Third step:
I completed the full logo of Steemit by drawing the remaining part in the centre.
IMG_20230628_230326.jpg
Fourth step:
I made use of my maker and thicken the pencil lines.
IMG_20230628_231120.jpg
Fifth step:
I completed my drawing by using a light green crayon to Color only the outer body.
IMG_20230628_231604.jpg
IMG_20230628_232034.jpg



✅ How long have you been with the steemit platform and how do you feel about it?

I have been with the Steemit Platform for approximately 2years now and I can tell that it have been indeed awesome, with some touch of improvement they keep applying to make it more better. Even the Thomas that didn't believe it works and that it's real are the ones testifying for it now.

Steemit have helped me in so many ways, with supports, encouragements through individual steemians and through various blogs. And I have come to show my gratitude to them through this contest participation of mine.

✅ What is your biggest achievement on the steemit platform? Do you have any bad feelings on this platform? If so, please share it with us

My biggest Achievement on this platform is getting Upto 1k Steem within the space of months, and am not just stopping at this number, I still have target of hitting 5k SP this year.

I do not have any bad feeling about this platform at all although when I do have it is when the system is under upgrade, I become scared and you could see me curiously asking questions to all steemians I know and then I notice nothing is going wrong rather it's getting much more better than before.

Am glad to have laid down my entry to you today, hope you love what you see up there 😌...
Thank you all for being with me, I appreciate you!..

I invite @madilyn02 @bossj23 and @joymm to join in the contest.

Cc:

@mdkamran99

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @chiomzy810 mam,,
আপনার শেয়ারকৃত স্টিমিট লোগোটি সত্যিই অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।আর আপনার চিত্রটি আকানোর প্রতিটি ধাপ তুলে ধরায় চিত্রটি বুঝতে বুঝতে আরো বেশি সুবিধা হয়েছে।

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাচ্ছি আপনার চিত্রটি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 last year 

Thanks alot I hope you participate too.

 last year 

I am the first to join this contest.

 last year 

Both the logos are nicely colored and your art skills are quite good. Wishing you great success ahead. You have shared each step beautifully which is great.

 last year 

Thanks alot dearie

 last year 

আপনার লোগো ড্রয়িং অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি লোগোটিকে ছোট ছোট করে ভাগ করে ড্রয়িং করেছেন। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার ড্রয়িং এর জন্য।

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI19.8 ( 1.46 % self, 214 upvotes, 134 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-03
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 37.142 STEEM
Cash Out
33.400
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28