Drawing Contest📢 : Use your talent to draw Steemit's Logo @hasnahena

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu alaikum to everyone I am @ hasnahena. I am from Purana Paltan, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I hope everyone is fine after Eid. I am also well. I want to thank Steam and the Bangladesh community for organising this competition for us. Drawing was a compulsory subject in our school as a child. I have a little habit of drawing. For the first time, I am participating in any competition on Steemit, and that's why I am very pleased. Now I am describing the four steps of the Steemit logo drawing here.

Be creative and present us with your Steemit logo drawing through at least four steps.

First step:
I needed some simple things to draw the logo. and the things are:

  1. Pencil
  2. White paper
  3. Wax colour
  4. Scale
  5. Compass
  6. Marker
  7. Eraser

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-02 at 8.46.47 PM.jpeg

Second step:
The first six long straight lines should be drawn to draw the logo. The straight pillar lines should not be the same size and must have gap. The two lines in the middle will be little more larger than the two lines on both side. After that, I will make two lines on the top, turn them to the right side, and match the bottom lines to the left side. Our first logo is done.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-02 at 8.46.50 PM.jpeg

Third step:
In this step, draw two circles, one inside the belly will be a smaller circle. The large circle should be cut into a corner shape, and two small triangles should be drawn on either side. This is how our second logo was drawn.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-02 at 8.46.49 PM (1).jpeg

Fourth step:
Now we will colour our logos. For this, we need some colours. They are green, sky blue, and black. These colours are very beautiful and make a logo look great. Now I write the name of our community along with the date and my username on the paper.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-02 at 8.46.48 PM.jpeg

How long have you been with Steemit, and how do you feel about it?
I opened my account in April 2023. I first posted my achievement 1 on May 5th. I have been writing in this platform from last two months. It is an interesting platform to write. Freedom of speech,write is a big matter. I got it very well after coming to the Steemit platform. Here I can write about daily life, travelling,cooking,hobbies and express my thoughts, and give my opinion on the topic. Which is the reason I love to write here and I am very grateful to those who helped me to come this far.
WhatsApp Image 2023-07-02 at 8.46.48 PM (1).jpeg

What is the biggest achievement on the estimating platform? Do you have any bad feelings about this platform? If so, share it with us.
I have achieved many great things from this platfrom so I don't have any bad feelings about this platfrom.
I really want to keep it up in future. Some compliments move me and keep me motivated. This platform has helped me overcome my inertia to speak and express myself. I have learned how to present myself from here, which is probably my greatest achievement. I have nothing but love for Steemit and no bad feelings or experiences. So I can safely say, Ia am very happy to be on Steemit.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-02 at 9.32.07 PM.jpeg

Finally, special thanks to @mdkamran99 for organizing this competition.

Please pray for me. Thanks for reading.

I invite-
@sayeedasultana
@oishymaria
@sumayaorin

Achievement 1 link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hasnahena/76hj9f-achievement-1-my-first-introduction-post-hasnahena

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 29 upvotes, 11 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-03
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 4 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45