"Drawing Contest📢 : Use your talent to draw Steemit's Logo."@karobiamin71

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu Alaikum,everyone.

First of all, I wish all Steemit community moderators and members Eid-ul-Azha wishes and congratulations. How are you all? Alhamdulillah, I am also blessed with your prayers. Today I will share with you how to draw Steemit logo or logo art.

51d6ce02-1629-4cfc-86ed-7db3b032c13c.jpg

Maybe I don't know how it happened, everyone is close, but I like to participate in the competition. Maybe I can do less than others but I don't give priority to this reading because I want to see how much I can learn by myself. This is what I like.

966d6b51-983f-4ecc-ab32-34f18946dc2a.jpg

How long have I been working:
I have been working with you for the last two months and I am very impressed with your support. I feel so much love from you. I always share my likes and dislikes on Estimate and I like it a lot to lighten my heart. Pari shares a lot with you.

dd865791-c803-4d7d-967c-4010fe0a4bf8.jpg

The estimate is my biggest find:
The most important thing is that I have gained a lot from here and learned a lot from your kindness.I have posted many types here. But since that first post, I've gotten more curation like that, I'm fine with my career life. This kind of post I have achieved very well I got a lot of support from you guys so I always have something good to share with you I made that post, STEAM for a better life.

90cb26f2-e2d9-4986-ae3c-83802d4dd065.jpg

Support to me from Estimate:
I have never felt that I got anything bad from here and I won't next time, steemit community moderators explain so nicely, I am satisfied to get such good usage. As long as I have been working with steemit, I have always received good support from here. And I always hope that I can go far ahead, everyone will support me inshallah.

aeaf502a-12b4-4754-bb0f-761209c1aaf2.jpgcanva

Today I shared with you what I got from the estimate. Please forgive me if I have made any mistakes. Please look at it with a beautiful eye. All will be well. May God bless you.

I would like to invite my friends, @sairazerin,@hasnahena,@monowarrasel, and @rimirahman to participate in this contest.

#Steemit # $Steem

https://www.facebook.com/karobiamin71

Allah Hafez.


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Here are my Verified links:
Achievement -1
Achievement -2
Achievement -3

Sort:  
 last year 

প্রিয়@karobiamin71 আপু,,,
আপনার আঁকা স্টিমিট লোগোটি সত্যিই অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। তবে আমি মনে করি, ছবি আকার কয়েকটি স্টেপ আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরলে সেটি আরো ভালো হতো।

আর আপু চেষ্টা করবেন আপনার ছবিগুলোর লোকেশন কোড ও ডিভাইস এর নামটি পোষ্টে উপস্থাপন করার। এতে আপনার পোষ্টটি আরো বেশি তথয়বহুল হবে।

আমি আপনার ভবিষ্যৎ স্টিমিট জার্নির সার্বিক মঙ্গল কামনা করছি।

 last year 

@nasir04 Thank you sir,
for showing me my mistake.

 last year (edited)

Most welcome

 last year (edited)
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-01
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 10.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result NO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

আপনার লোগো ড্রয়িং অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি লেখাতে মার্কডাউন ব্যাবহার করলে আরও সুন্দর হত।শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার ড্রয়িং এর জন্য।

 last year 

@ mahadisalim
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28