Drawing contest 📢: Use your talent to draw steemit's logo.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04 from #bangladesh


Bismillahir Rahamanir Rahim

How are you all ? Hope you all are well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah.

Today I am back in the Steem for Bangladesh community to participate in the running drawing contest 📢 use your own talent to draw steemit's logo.First of all I would like to thank @mdkamran99 brother for organizing a contest on such a beautiful topic and giving us the opportunity to participate.

20230628_003121_0000.png

made in canva app

We all have a preference for image size, but in some cases this is more and some less. However, it is difficult to find people who do not have any preference for image size. And today I am going to write my name in this image size competition. Today I am our favorite steemit platform. I will share with you its two main logos, the benefits and steps of drawing the logos.

IMG_20230627_222336.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Materials required to draw the logo:-

• A pencil.
• A ruler compass.
• A rubber / eraser.
• 2 colored pencils.
• 1 white paper/art paper.

Step.1)
In the first step I drew two semicircles on the white paper with a desired radius using a ruler compass and pencil. In this case, I added a second half circle just below the top half circle in the middle of the belly or belly button.

IMG_20230627_205840.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Step.2)
In this step I made a slightly oval part between the two circles that were joined together with a little tail shape at the bottom.

IMG_20230627_210258.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Step 3)
In this step I made a bold color by rubbing the drawn logo well with a pencil to make the logo look a little nicer.

IMG_20230627_210447.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Step 4)
In this step, I have drawn another logo of Steemit. To draw it, I have drawn a pair of slightly inclined lines with a pencil. Then the two ends of the lines have been joined by a little triangular shape with a pencil.

IMG_20230627_212330.jpg

IMG_20230627_212254.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster


Steps. 5)
In this step, I have painted the blank area of ​​the first logo with a green pencil. Through this step, the first logo has been drawn.

IMG_20230627_214111.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Step.6)
In step number six I colored the second logo with a blue colored pencil.

IMG_20230627_222406.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

And that's how I drew two hand drawn steemit logos and completed the logo design by coloring them separately.

image.png


How long have you been with the steemit platform and how do you feel about it?

20230628_010603_0000.png

made in canva app


I have joined the steemit platform since January 2022, that is, my journey on the steemit platform is about one and a half years old.

For the first few weeks I worked with great pleasure. However, after 1 month of starting my steemit journey, I started to dislike steemit. Because I used to create different content and post them with great difficulty but I didn't get any kind of support. So many times I left this platform in anger and shame

But it didn't take long to break my pride. I came back again with a new enthusiasm and created content on new topics but I didn't get any kind of support. After posting in many communities like this, I got to know from an Indian community that my Achievement-1 post verified. No so I am not getting any support even after sharing the content.

Then I met brother @ripon0630 with the help of moderator and admin of that community and told him about my problem. Then he corrected the mistakes in my achievement-1 post and asked me to share an introduction post again. After I listened to him and shared the post, he Check and verify my post.

That day I was very happy because after more than 1 year after joining Steemit I cleared achievement-1. Since then I got a good amount of support from Anna's shared posts. And now I consider it not only my workplace but my family. And I consider everyone working on this platform as my family members.

image.png

What is your biggest achievement on steemit platform? Do you have any bad feelings on this platform? If so, please share it with us.

20230628_010900_0000.png

made in canva app


I would like to mention myself as my biggest achievement in Steemit platform. Because there was a time when I couldn't write anything suddenly or instantly on any topic, even when I was new to Steemit platform I admit this situation.

However, I have learned by reading other people's posts on the Steemit platform. And using that learning as a foundation, by posting regularly, I can now write a lot of words on any topic instantly, which I probably would never have done if it wasn't for Steemit.

So I think my biggest find on Steemit is being able to reinvent myself.

See, working on Steemit is now in my heart. Since Steemit has created a new me within me, every step and decision made by Steemit feels right to me.
So I have no bad feelings towards this steemit.


I would like to invite my friend @memamun @rubina203 @baizid123 to this contest. Hope you will also participate in this contest and sign yourself as a witness to this contest.Drawing contest : 📢 Use your own talent to draw steemit's logo.

Achievement 1 post

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Thanks,
@nasir04

20230628_012323_0000.png

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWEEy52sxw53QMtq97KsEEx4XuW31T5YwP4NuMjEfFkQg611gpWPj2SZ9dN7H2p...214TabpEoGSkSHezmqauYd2qC8982p2m238aG6GZ9T2g3DQEZEqoNx3C8JtmPzcg7G1WDcE8zRV3cMCnMVSNce3aM2cts4s196XFRqJHUVBx4g1f4kVvdG2mwb.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

@nasir04
You did the steemit logo very well and you described the art of it very well. I wish you all the best.

 last year 

Dear @oishymaria mam,,,
Thanks for your valuable time and inspirational comment.

 last year 

@nasir04
Welcome vaiya

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI31.1 ( 0.00 % self, 159 upvotes, 88 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-28
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 17.463 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

You've dawn the Steem logo in your own creative way and it really look nice. Great Achievement made on the platform friend.

 last year 

Thank you mam

 last year 

ভাই, আপনার steemit লোগো ড্রয়িং অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। লোগো ড্রয়িংটি আপনি ছোট ছোট করে ভাগ করে অংকন করে দেখিয়েছেন এতে করে ড্রয়িংটি ফুটে উঠেছে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার ড্রয়িং এর জন্য।

 last year 

মূল্যবান মতামতের জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28