"Drawing Contest📢 : Use your talent to draw Steemit's Logo."

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Drawing Contest: Use your talent to draw Steemit's Logo.

Assalamu Alaikum
My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a nice contest with my brother @mdkamran99 of the Steem For Bangladesh community. I hope everyone will like my writing and drawing.

Drawing Contest Use your talent to draw Steemit's Logo..png
Design By Canva


Blue line.png

Question-01

✅ Be creative and present us your Steemit Logo Drawing through at least 4 steps.

Drawing materials:

  • Wooden pencil
  • White A4 size drawing paper
  • Different colored drawing pens
  • Drawing scale
  • Eraser etc.
Step 1:

First, I take a white A4 size drawing paper. Then draw three curved lines with a wooden pencil. Then draw a steemit logo sketch with a wooden pencil. It is shown in the picture below.

20230630_181202.jpg

20230630_181447.jpg

Step 2:

Then, I draw the sketch of Steemit's second logo on the right side with a wooden pencil. It is shown in the picture below.

20230630_181916.jpg

Step 3:

Then, I drew a part of the Steemit logo on the left side with a drawing color pen. Then draw the logo sketch on the right with a color drawing pen. It is shown in the picture below.

20230630_182115.jpg

20230630_182323.jpg

20230630_182424.jpg

20230630_182952.jpg

Step 4:

Then, write the Steemit logo with a drawing color pen. Then steem For Bangladesh, take a picture of me with the drawing paper in hand with my user id and date. It is shown in the picture below.

20230630_183640.jpg

20230630_184403.jpg

20230630_203150.jpg


Blue line.png

Question-02

✅ How long have you been with the steemit platform and how do you feel about it?

I have joined the Steemit platform since September 2022 for nine months, and God willing will continue to do so.

er.png

My feelings about Steemit:

Although it seemed a bit complicated at first, I now love the Steemit platform a lot. I log into Steemit when I have time all day and night. I check notifications on Steemit every hour. I learned drawing and crafting on the Steemit platform. When I was not on the Steemit platform, I used to spend idle time, and now I enjoy working on the Steemit platform. Steemit platform is mixed with my blood. I am really happy to work on the Steemit platform.


Blue line.png

Question-03

✅ What is your biggest achievement on the steemit platform? Do you have any bad feelings on this platform? If so, please share it with us.

My big achievement in the Steemit platform:
I am working on a big achievement in the Steemit platform. As a newbie, I consider the support of Steemcurator02 to be my biggest achievement. Then I can talk about other achievements like participating in various contests and being among the first three. Then my reputation increased to 61 now.

curator2.png

My bad feeling about the Steemit platform:
I don't have that bad feeling about the Steemit platform. But today, I will share two bad feelings. First of all: I was hospitalized with dengue fever the day after I submitted achievement-01 in September 2022. I recovered after two months and started working on Steemit again. So I say the first part of joining the Steemit platform was very bad for me. Secondly, I got steemcurator (03-09) support, but steemcurator01,02 support is very less. These two are my bad feelings about the Steemit platform.

Blue line.png

Thanks, everyone, for viewing my post.
I invite three friends @rezvan, @saintkelvin17, and @miswarofficiall.

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

@mahadisalim
You have drawn the logos very nicely.Hopefully we will get more this kind of content in future from you .Best wishes for you brother.

 last year 

আপু, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 26 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-01
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 130.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই, আমার পোস্ট পড়ে রিভিউ করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 

Nice drawing .Both the logos are nicely colored and your art skills are quite good. Wishing you great success ahead.

 last year 

আপু, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 

@mahadisalim ভাই,আসসালামু আলাইকুম, কাঠ পেন্সিল দিয়ে সুন্দর drawing করেছেন,আমরা আশা করবো আপনি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর drawing আমাদের উপহার দিবেন।আপনার প্রতি শুভকামনা রইলো।

 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই, সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। দোয়া করবেন সামনে আরও সুন্দর সুন্দর ড্রয়িং করতে পারি।

 last year 

so nice job picture .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33