Winner's Announcement of 📢📢 Street Food Photography Contest📸.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Black & Yellow Minimalist Photography Service Instagram Post_20231223_064812_0000.png
Created on canva.

Assalamualaikum everyone,
How are you all my friends? Hope very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also very well today. The last time of my contest has passed and I have come to you all with the results of my contest. This week I organized a nice contest for all users on the topic Street Food Photography Contest📸. and the prize was Booming support for the winner's. A total of 16 contestants participated in my contest. Every competitor has beautifully presented their article according to my rules and topics. I would like to congratulate everyone for sharing their experience on this topic. Below I share a list of the contestants who participated in this contest:

List of participants.
UsernamePost Link
sinthiyadishaPost Link
zisha-hafiz/Post Link
steem-for-futurePost Link
tammannaPost Link
irene1983Post Link
selina1Post Link
mahadisalimPost Link
liya21Post Link
nabilanusratPost Link
tutul350Post Link
imranhassanPost Link
jimiaera02Post Link
abdul-rakibPost Link
shahid76Post Link
monirmPost Link
afrinnPost Link


Winner List.
PositionUsernamePost LinkPrize
1st@abdul-rakibPost LinkBooming support
2nd@sinthiyadishaPost LinkBooming support
3rd@selina1Post LinkBooming support
Congratulations to all the winner's.Winners who have not yet received their prize have been sent their posts to Booming Support.

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal @pennsif

I invite you all to support @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.
Click Here

About Me

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Congratulations to all the winners.

 6 months ago 

Congratulations all winners. Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51