📢📢 Street Food Photography Contest📸.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
🌺Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🌺
Orange Photocentric Coming this fall .png

Made by Canva

First, I start my speech with respect and love for everyone in this community. Hope everyone is well. Today, I came to participate in the contest announced by @enamul17 sir on Steam for Bangladesh Community. Thanks for organizing such an excellent contest. I am pleased to join this beautiful contest. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Street food is trendy all over the world. In our country, many types of street food are available throughout the year, such as Chatopti, Fuchka, Jhalmuri, Pani Puri, Kachuri, Noodles, Meat Pressure, Soup and many more. During winter, different types of pitches are associated with it. My husband and I are very fond of food, so almost everyone in the state goes to eat food. Usually, we only take pictures sometimes, but sometimes, when we eat some state food, especially the street food we like more, we take pictures. Today, I will tell you about some of my favourite street food.



Boter Halim
4.jpg5.jpg

First of all, I will tell you about Boter Halim. Haleem is usually sold on the street in different ways, such as beef and chicken. But this Haleem is slightly different as it is served with the bot. Usually, this haleem is prepared from home, and then when we want to eat, the shopkeeper mixes it with bot haleem cooked in the oven. It's amusing, And I like it a lot, and others like it. It is because it uses bots. The Price is for one bowl of haleem as per today's steem price:

BDT pricesteem price
602.34
Chicken balls
6.jpg7.jpg

Now let me tell you about the chicken balls in the van made on the way. This is usually my son's favourite . However, I also like and eat quite a lot. The shopkeeper brings it raw at home and arranges it in a glass van. When we wanted to eat, the shopkeeper fried it in hot oil. It is the Price of a steak as of today's steem price:

BDT pricesteem price
301.16
tea
9.jpg8.jpg

Now, I will talk about my other favourite state food, tea. Usually, we eat tea at home, or we can make it, But this tea is a little different because after adding all the ingredients to make the tea, the shopkeeper serves it with white sesame seeds and black cumin seeds on top. Due to this, its fun and quality are doubled, so everyone likes it for that. Its Price as of today's steem price:

BDT pricesteem price
70.271
Fuchka with different sours
1.jpg2.jpg

The end of all the state food I will share is fuchka with different sours. Its speciality is that the shopkeeper gives it in a clay pot, and there are different types of sour in the earthen pot, such as Bombay sour, Tetuler tok, Dai tok and many other types of sour. Its Price as today's steem price:

BDT pricesteem price
301.16
Why is this food preferred by you or everyone there?

Everyone loves my favourite state foods because they are cheap, readily available, delicious, and good quality.

11.jpg3.jpg

However, since the state food is open on the roadside, dust and germs can quickly enter the food. Therefore, state food should be eaten as little as possible. Still, state food is a very favourite thing for those who love food like me.

🍃I hope you all enjoyed reading my article🍃
DevicePhotographer
iphone 11pro Max@nabilanusrat

I invite:
@jebanikajeba
@rumanaafroz
@sinthiyaa

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png


🍃 Thanks for reading my post so patiently.🍃

Regards

@nabilanusrat

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.3
Period2023-12-19
Result Club100
 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87