Street Food Photography Contest📸 by @monirm

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Wednesday
20 December 2023

Introduction

GridArt_20231220_003411932.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah I am back among you a beautiful contest I will participate so anyway I like it a lot because I always think about the topics that this contest is about. Anyway, I am very thankful to @enamul17 Brother for organizing this beautiful contest and I participated in this contest with three of my favorite street food.

Dalpuri and Onion Fry

20231220_172224.jpgOnion and dalpuri price per piece_BDT/10tk_Steem/0.35

I presented you about a nice food but this news is everyone's favorite and favorite food though eating fried food is bad for our health but the picture I shared among you is that we usually don't eat much but eat small amount who knows why. But it is less eaten by people in our house, it is eaten in our moments of happiness and those who work as day laborers and there are some employees who eat this food in small quantities between ten and eleven in the morning to prevent them, but I also do that. The food is eaten in the morning or at night, in fact it is reduced after eating, but it is not right for us to eat too much because fried things are very harmful to our health. It causes diseases, however, we all know that in Dalpur, I did not say much about it. Everyone likes Dalpuri and onion. Dalpuri and onion are available in any place. They are available in large quantities on the street side. The food is more common on roadsides and people eat it more

Coconut Sweets

20231220_192751.jpgSweet price of coconut per piece_BDT/20tk_Steem/0.70

Hello friends I am going to share a nice food for you as you can see in the picture it is a coconut sweet food this food is usually available in street side shops especially this food is made in bakery and this food we eat constantly it keeps him and our khedi. Everyone, rich and poor, can eat from the side of the road, but because of its high sugar content, they cannot eat much, but those with diabetes think it is better to stay away from them, because sweet foods are harmful to the body. I like it a lot I eat it occasionally but I don't eat it regularly but I see a lot of people are attracted to this food Many people need more food and like it more People who love sweets like this food more they eat more food because of its sweetness Due to the presence of coconut it is very tasty and fun to eat this food is also available in almost all street side shops the food is available in all small and big shops and rich and poor people can eat it it is cheap so I hope you will like this food a lot many people like this food And those who like more sweets will like this food more. Hope those who haven't eaten this food must try it once. How fun and delicious this food is.

My favorite tea

20231220_172107.jpgPrice per cup of tea_BDT/10tk_Steem/0.35

Friends, the picture you can see, there is definitely no one who does not eat it, everyone eats it and eats it almost every day, although it is one of the food of the family and also the favorite food of outsiders. In places we eat this food and this food has a beautiful name and that is tea it is loved by all of us tea makes our mind very good tea increases the friendship of people tea has many benefits for the body talking about tea will never end because tea is loved by everyone That everyone eats it at least once a day. There is no one who does not drink tea. Anyway, if you walk along the road, you can see how many people are crowded in the small shops along the road. We can enjoy different kinds of stories, laughter, jokes, etc. by drinking tea, especially if we drink colored tea, any kind of disease caused by cold will be destroyed. I don't know and tea is not available in small shops along the road. Anyway, I told you about tea like mine

Conclusion

20231220_174226.jpg

Finally I can say that all around us there are small and big shops in the streets which we need to document especially the workers and daily wage earners who eat from these small street shops. And some food makes us happy. Time is spent talking with everyone. The three foods that I presented to you are these three street foods and are available in all kinds of small and large roadside shops. Especially the three foods that I told you about are these three. small big poor rich everyone can eat anyway we live for street food low value jobs day laborers anyway i present to you my way i hope everyone will like it and if there is any mistake then surely everyone will look at forgiveness everyone stay well and healthy May God bless you with this hope

Thank you Selina for inviting me to this beautiful contest & I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest-@sol02 @mini80 @mile16 @sadiaafreen @memamun @taskinnahar12 @hamzaarhann @radoan @shahariar1 to participate in this Contest.

Thank you for reading my post.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries5%
Voting CSI20.2
Period2023-12-20
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87