Street Food Photography Contest📸.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
🌼Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🌼
Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah, I am also well. I will share the street food photography contest organized by @enamul17 sir today.

Beige And Red Modern Christmas Bazaar Flyer.png

Created with the Canva app

Thanks, Steam, for the Bangladesh community; thanks, @enamul17, sir, for organizing such an excellent contest. And I am also thrilled to attend your game.

man-5524488_1280.jpg
pixabay

A delicious exploration into the colorful world of street cuisine. Street food offers a glimpse into the essence and heart of a city's culinary culture, whether it comes from churning food carts or lively markets. Every bite tells a story—a delicious mix of flavours, aromas, and traditions—as I roamed the busy streets and indulged in delicious street food. I am sharing my street food adventure.

Street Food Photography Contest (1).png

Created with the Canva app

First, I want to put Jhalmuri on my street food list. When I am on B shift duty from 2 to 10 pm, I leave the factory every evening at 6 pm for a light breakfast. I eat whatever I feel like on the day but my street food list is daily. There is a shop next to our factory where one of our uncles sells Jhal Murri. There are many things in that wrap like potato chops, green onions, onions, chickpea boots, and lots of fun spices. And that's my favorite.

Street Food Photography Contest (2).png

Created with the Canva app

Secondly, I am sharing Chitai Pitha. When I do this shift duty from 6:00 a.m. to 2 p.m., I come home after 2 p.m. Now, if I work in the morning but stay home in the afternoon, I need to eat something light and thin every afternoon. So, I keep significantly less oily food on my list because oily food is very harmful to the body, especially for me. So I make cheetah pitha with eggs and eat cheetah pitha without eggs.

Street Food Photography Contest.png

Created with the Canva app

Third, I'm sharing another favourite dish of mine. I mostly eat very little oily stuff when I go out with my friends or go on outings. As I said before, my friends eat potato chops, green onions, and puris, and I always eat some sweet food like jilapi. Then, if I eat anything else on the trip, it's inside your naan bread, chicken grill, noodles, pasta, soup, and halim.

These are some of my street food favourites that I have shared with you. I hope you will like this post. Thank you all for reading my post. May God bless you. Regards, Imran Hasan.

Photography Details

Device
WALTON PRIMO HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

good❤️❤️

 7 months ago 

Thank You, mam.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI18.0
Period2023-12-18
Resultclub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90