📢📢 Street Food Photography Contest📸.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

20231217_145122_0000.png
made with canva

Hello there steem for Bangladesh community!!

I hope everyone is doing well. Alhamdulillah with your many prayers and by the grace of Allah Ta'ala I am also very well. I am here today to participate in street food photography contest organized by steem for Bangladesh Community.

I decided to join the contest after seeing the announcement post of @enamul71 Bhai and later I collected the photographs from my street food shop.. Basically I am very happy to participate in this wonderful contest and many thanks to Steem for Bangladesh community for bringing this wonderful contest to us with wonderful topics.. Below I submit my entry and street photography and join the contest.

Street Food Photography: Potato Chips

20231214_181409.jpg

20231214_181407.jpg

One of the foods is potato chips. Mainly because this food is very delicious and tasty, almost people of all ages like this food. Although it is a street food, many well-to-do families and well-to-do people eat these delicious

I eat these street food potato chips in the evening when I sit and hang out with friends. Even though eating these chips causes severe acidity in my stomach and upset stomach, I still eat these street food potato chips.. This street food is my favorite as it is creamy and very tasty.

Street Food Photography: Muri's Moa

20231214_181333.jpg

20231214_181334.jpg
One of the street foods is Moa made by Muri. Basically we ate moa made with lots of murris from our mother in childhood. But this moa is now almost on the verge of extinction.
As I was walking along the road, I suddenly saw a wholesale moa seller selling moa on his neck.Basically he is a wholesaler and he was supplying these embroidered moas to every retail shop. This muri moa is very tasty to eat and it is very chewy

So I've attached Murir Moa to my street food photography to share a little different food and participate in the Steam for Bangladesh Community Contest.

Street food photography by Chanachur

20230812_173912.jpg

There are very few people who do not like to eat Chanachur. Basically whether it's a rainy day or a guest comes to the house, we add biscuit fruit and Chanachur with it to increase the taste of the mouth.. And if we want to visit a relative's house, many people associate this Chanachur with sweet fruits and biscuits

However, these chanachurs on the side of the road are very tasty to eat. Because almost every trader makes these Chanachurs by combining spices with glue and these Chanachurs are very healthy and very tasty to eat.

A toast to street flower photography

20230812_173837.jpg

Street Food Photography The last food I have come to associate with is jhal toast.. I ate a lot of this toast in my childhood and I like eating this toast very much. Basically they are not available much in stores anymore but street vendors have these jhal posts.

Jhal toast is one of the foods. And to enter the photography contest I photographed this jhal toast.


I hope all the food that I have shared the photography of in the street food photography contest will be your favorite too..

Although these foods are very tasty to eat, we must be careful while eating these foods. In particular, no matter how tasty the food is, there are health risks here. So awareness should be taken before consuming all types of street food.

Avoid street food as much as possible


I invite @robin42 @chant @kouba01 for participate in this awesome contest.

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7.5
Period2023-12-17
ResultClub75
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

You are right to avoid sick street foods. I love jhal toast. Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47