Street Food Photography Contest📸.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

How is everyone today? Hope you all are very well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah I am fine and today I am very happy with myself in this contest as I will be able to showcase some of my favorite national dishes through this beautiful contest. First of all my best wishes and congratulations to @enamul brother. Such a beautiful contest. to make Anyway let's start today's contest

PhotoCollageMaker_2023122105545963.jpg

To tell the truth, day by day people's craving for stick food is increasing. When we're out on the streets. At that time I want to eat some food like dry food. Actually I love eating out since childhood. Because eating them is not good for health. However, I can't stay without eating because I like to eat outside food. I will mention my four foods here.

My first food is banana

IMG-20231220-WA0016.jpg

Although banana is not a popular food in our country, it is loved by many people. Banana is one of my favorite food too. It is very fun to eat rice with banana and milk. Moreover, when I feel hungry on the road, I eat bread with banana to satisfy my hunger. I buy this food when I go to my sister's house in Joydevpur and eat it.

BananaBd pricesteem prich
Banana451.5

The second dish is jelly and sweets

IMG-20231220-WA0017.jpg

Jilapi and sweets are our popular food. This food is sold well during Eid festival. When I return home from Dhaka, I buy sweets and jelly and go home. My daughter likes sweet food a lot, so when I get sweet food in the store, I don't buy it.

JilapiBd pricesteem prich
Jilapi 1 kg1605.3

Another favorite food of mine is guava

IMG-20231220-WA0014.jpg

I don't buy guava from a market. Because we have a guava tree in our house. For which we do not expect to buy it. However, this food is my favorite. There are different types of guavas. Pusti Gun. Various vitamins are available in guavas. And I eat this food at the right time. There are many benefits of this food, among which I will try to share some benefits with you. Guava helps to control diabetes. It is important for the health of the eyes. So we eat this food less and more. Again, many people like it.

GuyabaBd pricesteem prich
Guyaba 1 kg602

Yogurt Water Pepsi

IMG-20231220-WA0015.jpg

Yogurt Water Pepsi

Yoghurt, water, Pepsi, we always need these when we go out on the road. But water is more necessary. Because water helps to meet the need. Helps quench thirst. So water is more alternative. And yogurt is my daughter's favorite. With me. So when I go out with someone. I eat curd, malai, chai spit, etc. Since we work all day at home, at one time or another, we have to go out sometimes for ourselves and maybe for the children. Anyway, I am my I went to my sister's house and went for a walk with my sister's husband. I spent a lot of time there. I ate this stew food and took it back home.

FoodCountBd PriceSteem Price
Doi1451.5
pepsi1200.7
watar1200.7

Friends, I will end here for today, everyone will be healthy and well, thank you, I will appear again with another post.
I want to invite some of my friends @monikaislam @lammiislam @sohankhan1

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM For Bangladesh 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.7
Period2023-12-20
ResultClub5050
 7 months ago 

Nice photography apu.

 7 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপু। খাবার গুলো দেখেই খাইতে ইচ্ছা করছে। বিশেষ করে গুড়ের জিলাপি আমার খুব পছন্দের একটি খাবার। ভালো থাকবেন আপু।

 7 months ago 

Nice photography apu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90