Street Food Photography Contest

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, my dear friends? I hope you are well, and I am well so today, I'm here today to participate in the "Street Food Photography Contest" organized by Sir @enamul17.Among the different types of contests, food contests are my favorite because here I can see the chemistry of different types of food.

Yellow Special Offers Fashion Retro Instagram Story (1).png
canva

I can get ideas about other people's food, so today I liked the contest topic, so I entered the contest without delay. I have prepared to participate here. I will describe three roadside foods for you. After working all day, when it is evening, sometimes we all go out from home to eat some outside food. After the evening, we have many roadside food stalls, which Kina is not available during the dayAfter evening, the shops along these roads become very crowded. Many people can be seen there, and from there, today I present to you the description of three foods.

409431380_186787007853966_4742652969517187588_n.jpg

The first food I present here is a popular dish of Naogaon, which is jilapi. This is a sweet jilapi. I think all Bangladeshi people like Jilapi very much. We make this jilapi almost every day here. Jilapi is made from start to finish. I tried to show what was here.

409669588_1723618564811230_4767192893206296085_n.jpg

It is prepared and put in oil, then removed from the oil and put in sugar syrup, and then dipped in sugar syrup for a while.

407081378_1304913940208834_2004090660214301925_n.jpg

After a while, the jilapi is taken out to make a very juicy jilapi, which we can eat a lot. I am very fond of eating jilapi, so whenever I see this jilapi, all my family members like it very much.

409399841_1759403464579250_7143004624507563957_n.jpg

Second, the food that I have presented here is called 12 Vaja. This food is typical everywhere, and to prepare it, some special chanachus are ready with the ingredients of boot nuts and other things. A combination of ingredients is prepared here with rice fried boot, fried dal, fried chanachur, and different types of chips, and this baro bhaja is made with onions and green chillies mixed with pure mustard oil. Jhal Jhal is very delicious to eat. This bar fried is my favorite of all, and if someone likes to eat jhal very much, then you can try this bar fried; it will be perfect.

407136374_674484571475211_5295865093427368267_n.jpg

Today, I will mention the third and last dish, which I think everyone knows about and is familiar with. This dish is fuchka. I guess more or less everyone likes Fuchka, from young to old. Everyone wants Fuchka. I am very friendly with this phuchka here too. Phuchka is a trendy dish, and phuchka is a unique event here. Apart from these days, this phuchka is available in our area every day. Here, phuchka is made with egg and potato filling, and what we love most about our phuchka here is that this phuchka is served with ten types of sours. My favorite here is the tatul jol, which is sweet. Lemon oranges are made into various items and eaten with pickles as desired. The sour water here is as delicious as the phuchka, so I like to eat the phuchka from the shop where the acidic water is good and tasty, and the phuchka is my favorite food.
The three foods that I have described above today are my favorites, and I try to eat them almost every day. Today, I wanted to tell you about them and introduce you to your favorite foods and how I felt about my favorite foods.describing how you think about the street food at my house. Definitely let me know as today I am leaving here and will come again soon to introduce you to some new food, and till then, stay healthy, present yourself with good food, and try the street food eating because I think street food is good. The food is delicious.

I would like to invite my friends

@robin42
@alauddinpabel and
@radoan

to participate in this contest

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @karianaporras

 7 months ago 

image.png

আপনার ব্যবহারকৃত ক্যানভা ইমেজটি ফ্রি ইমেজ নয় অনুগ্রহ করে কপিরাইট ফ্রি ইমেজ ব্যবহার করুন।
@enamul17
@shiftitamanna

 7 months ago 

jii sir I realized my mistake and thank you so much for letting me know my mistake I have changed my cover photo now if it is correct pls check it and tell me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87