Contest || "Street Food Photography Contest📸."

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem for Bangladesh, brought by the Honorable Moderator@enamul17. The name of the contest is "Street Food Photography Contest📸." Thank you steam for Bangladesh for bringing the contest to us.

aa.jpg
Image Design by Canva
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

➡️ There should be at least 3 different any kind of street food pictures. You can add more if you want.
➡️ Describe each street food below the picture. And why this food is preferred by you or everyone there.

Hardly anyone can be found who is not interested in street food. Not everyone, including me, knows that street or roadside food is tempting and tasty but not very healthy. It is not that eating it will make you sick immediately. It is located in the roadside shop, so street dust is food. Chances of reading are high. So, it can be said to be somewhat uncomfortable.

  • However, I am listing some popular dishes for this context
  • ➡️Eggs: -
    I think boiled eggs will be at the top of the list of best-selling street food in Bangladesh. Hot boiled eggs are available in every neighborhood, street side. Desi chicken eggs, broiler eggs, goose eggs,etc. Some people eat half-boiled eggs, some Sidd eats eggs. They are given a mixture of beet salt, onion, and dry chilies to enhance their taste. This dish is completely healthy. We all love this dish. Especially during winter, you have to line up to eat this dish.

99.jpg
I am taking Duck boiled egg to eat at pagla bazar road side shop

98.jpg
Boilded egg which I taken
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

  • ➡️Amritti:-
    Many people are greedy for this sweet food. The taste of Amrittis is different from Jillapi. The main ingredients are Moong dal sugar flour to make it. The fun of eating hot Amrittis is different.

96.jpg
I bought Amreedti from narayanganj pagla bazaar road side shop for home
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

  • ➡️Jhal Muri: -
    This is another tempting food. You can find these food stalls at almost every corner of the road. The funny thing is that just seeing this food makes you want to eat even a little bit. You can see them, especially in front of every school. And young children don't go home without eating it. Of course, there is a reason for this. It has a combination of various spices, sometimes with Chanachur, and sometimes with Ghugni. As a result, the food is very tasty.

94.jpg
Jhal muri is shown everywhere around us as popular street food
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

  • ➡️Sesame flour
    This is another street food. I remember when I was a kid, I used to insist to my parents to eat this food. Today I am grown up but the craving for food is not quenched. Even now I eat a bit of the food whenever I see it on the street. It is made with sugar and sesame seeds. It is a very tasty dish.

95.jpg
Lovely tiler khaja also a favorite street food around us
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I would like to invite three of my friends @shahid2030 @uzma4882 @sur-riti
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Mr. Shahid ji
Good morning, thank you for inviting me to this post, I saw your street food, only one thing is worrying, you should not eat anything kept on these printed papers. Because its ink is very harmful for health. If possible, discourage these vendors from serving on such paper. Now in our country no one can serve on such newspaper or any printed paper. Plastic plates or disposable ones are used.

 7 months ago 

@sur-riti, thank you very much for reading my post and for your valuable advice. You are right the ink on paper is harmful to our health. we should avoid printed paper to keep food. thanks for alerting me.

You are welcome , be healthy and be happy.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI3.8
Period2023-12-20
ResultClub75
  • আপনার ভোটিং সিএসআই বৃদ্ধি করুন।
 7 months ago 

@shiftitamanna, thank you very much for reviewing my post and for your valuable comments. I must try to increase my voting CSI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89