Street Food Photography Contest📸

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

🦚My name is Zisha Hafiz & my Steemit ID is @zisha-hafiz🦚.

Assalamualaikum, everyone! Wishing everyone a good day and my best wishes to all. The reason I'm here today is to participate in📣 “ Contest: Street Food Photography Contest” organized by Sir @enamul17. I’m thankful to the Steem for Bangladesh community and Sir @enamul17 for arranging such an amazing contest. These types of contests help us to participate in new challenges. We all love street food because of its attacking presentation and taste. As a foodie, I always love to try new food all kinds of food that attract my eyes. Today I will share some of the street foods that I have tried and love it.

Photography Contest 📸.png

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Beef Chap

1.JPG

2.JPG

I love any food that is made from beef. One of them is the Beef Chaap. Many shops sell it, but not everyone's food has the lavish taste of this Beef Chaap. The Beef Chaap of this shop is very tasty. Here meat is pre-marinated.

3.JPG

4.JPG

When the customer goes, they are fried according to their wishes. After that, they add onion salad to it. Along with this, they serve a chutney which makes this dish more delicious. These Beef Chaap are tasted amazing with paratha or luchi.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Haleem

IMG_7963.JPG

IMG_7964.JPG

One of the street food shops we find in our neighborhood is Haleem Shop. It sells in all the seasons but during winter it sells more than any season. Because more people prefer this food to avoid coldness. In this food beef meat and a variety of daal are used which are highly beneficial for our health.

IMG_7966.JPG

IMG_7967.JPG

It helps in increasing the protein in our body. I always purchased Haleem this shop because their food taste quality is much better than other shops. Most of the Haleem shops have less meat in haleem but comparatively in this shop I found enough meat in haleem so I prefer this shop for eating haleem.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Pitha's Shop

IMG_7970.JPG

IMG_7974.JPG

Pitha is one of the most demanding food items in winter. In winter we can see a lot of shops here and there. This pitha shop is near my home. Here one aunty and his husband sell 3 types of pitha – Vapa Pitha, Chitoi Pitha, and Teler Pitha.

IMG_7980.JPG

IMG_7981.JPG

Most of the evening we buy pitha from here. These pithas taste like homemade pitha. Among all the varieties I most like the Vapa Pitha there.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Corn Shop

1.JPG

2.JPG

In winter this is also another demanding food item for foodies like me. Whenever in the evening I came out from home my eyes always searched for Corn on the roads.

3.JPG

4.JPG

The shop is a little bit far from my home but I will never forget it has it in winter. It is full of minerals, and magnesium and is high in fiber. I like this shop because they burn this Corn properly and don’t make it too much burn as many shoppers are doing.

I would like to invite some of my steemian friends to participate this exciting contest.
@arfaakter
@nabilanusrat
@liya21

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 🕹️
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW73ADFqc2mSnDbeC1dK7pugYZq9LUwpJErota3s1BU3VjzbDzQyyEQedfrT68wRYR4YmXs4ofZsDY33eDpyjHY7y1f.gif

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI4.3
Period2023-12-17
ResultClub75
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you apu for inviting me to such a beautiful contest. I will try to attend this contest. Best wishes to you.

 7 months ago 

Your street food photography looks so awesome. Some street food is very favourite to me. Thank you for sharing a nice post with us.

 7 months ago 

I'm so glad that you have liked my post. Apu, thank you so much for your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87