Street Food Photography Contest📸.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Assalamu walaikum to all my steemains

Good evening to all my Steemit friends. I hope everyone is healthy in this cold, windy winter. I am also very well and healthy this winter, by the grace of Allah. First, thank you very much to our @enamul17 sir for presenting such a beautiful contest among us, in which we all can share our thoughts and get to know about other friends and ideas. I am going to share my thoughts on street food with you.

We all like to eat. We all sometimes eat out with family or friends, sometimes at restaurants, and sometimes at street food. Today, I will share some of my favourite street food with everyone.

Add a subheading (9).png
canva

First, my favourite straight food is fuchka, or panipuri. Everyone, more or less, likes Fuchka, and I like it a little more. It has a crunchy crust inside this ghugni and many kinds of spices, along with a raw onion and a small cucumber. It is cut and served with a lot of textural juice, which is amazing to eat and tempting to look at. One of the most popular street foods in Bangladesh is fuchka, and many people know it as panipuri. Here, panipuri has many sour flavors, which means you can eat panipuri with sour cream if you like.

The second is momo, and I also like to eat momo; I often eat momo at street food. They sell momo with two types of stuffing: one is cheesy momo, and the other is chicken momo. I like to eat chicken momo. Although street food is very fun to eat, is very affordable in terms of price, and can be a very quick snack, we often have a lot of work to do when we go out, so many of us take street food and complete our small meals through street food. can do

The third food is jhalmuri, or ice cream; these are my favourites. Most of the time, I eat these foods on the street. Jhalmuri is very interesting with many kinds of spices, and this jhalmuri is prepared. One of my favorite foods is potato spring fried, which is usually available in street food, and these potato chips are deep fried and topped with spices. Gives and is very tasty to eat.

Not only is restaurant food fun, but there are also many street foods that are really amazing and fun. I shared my street food experience with you, and I hope you all like my post.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest @ridwant @dove11 @radjasalman to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI12.8
Period2023-11-16
Result Club100
 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Dear friend, you are welcome for your participating this nice contest.you describe various kinds of street food. You like most fuska.girls like most fuska most. I like fuska but not more.your way of description is amazing and your word choosing is fantastic. After all, you have narrated well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50