SteemAlive Mod Report- Monday 25th to Sunday 31st July, 2022/ Coordinator report for team goal-getters

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220803_205612304.jpg

Introduction

I welcome you all ones again in my weekly report. This report is for 25/07/2022 to 31/07/2022. Though not feeling too strong, it did not stop me from doing much work on steemit. I am always motivated when i read all your beautiful post. I appreciate effort of all those who are making quality post day in day out. As a mod in steemalive, my work remains, verifying of post, mentoring and recruiting. Checking of plagiarism and to help you use the right tag in case you forgot. I also check club status.all this and many more helps all of us to steem in successful way on steemit.

Post that I verified last week.

Usernameslinkoriginality
@chimeroselamlink
@morgan76link
@focusnowlink
@morgan76link
@ukponolink
@yimzyemazorlink
@emmanulink
@ogechukwu-matterlink
@precious123link
@sureway044link
@emmanulink
@princesshopelink
@sureway044link
@okere-blessinglink
@emmanulink
@precious123link
@emmanulink
@osiolalink
@osiolalink
@osiolalink
@osiolalink
@sireway044link
@okere-blessinglink
@morgan76link
@okere-blessinglink
@emmanulink
@joyful22link
@princesshopelink
@sureway044link
@precious123link
@morgan76link

Observation/Recommendation

I am greatful to God who is giving us the wisdom to write on steemit. Sometimes you may feel like to stop, nothing to to write again even the willingness is no more there but at last you still come up with educative topic and write. This is God's blessings. I commend you all who are blogging, commenting without looking back.

I observed that many did not write much last week. Some of you just made 1 post in the community. Some 2,3 or 4. You can do more, try 1 post a day that is 7 in a week. You know the bible said, sow your seed in the morning and in the evening as you don't know the one that will do very well. This means you don't need to be tired of making post daily. Even in our normal businesses, sometimes it seems like nothing is working but we are surviving every day. Trust in God in everything you are doing, he will surely surport you.

Team Goal-getters report

Polish_20220803_205712446.jpg

As a team we are still working hard despite Challenges. Our weekly training is helping us to continue to wax strong.

IMG_20220730_181845.jpg@precious123, @sureway044 and @ijelady

3 of us came for last week training where I answered the question by @sureway044. Why is our earning too small? What happened to SBD, it has been long i have not claim it? How is the reward on steemit been shared?

After answering the questions. We were all happy that we came together that evening. @sureway044 and @precious123 were happy to know themselves. Since they joined steemit, they know their usernames but never meet before.

IMG_20220804_063947.jpgYou can see how happy we are after training

I am using this opportunity to invite all members of team goal-getters again to come on Saturday 06/08/2022 for our weekly training. Time 4:pm and venue is #24 mbak road Ifa Atai Uyo Akwa Ibom State.

Conclusion

I appreciate everyone if you that are working hard in surpporting the growth of steemit blockchain. This is week is another wonderful week. Keep steeming high.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I really appreciate you so much for the meetups you organize. It goes a long way in helping newbies understand steemit well and appreciate how things are done here. I hope the team at Uyo continues to do well and grow just as you are in fact doing. @ijelady

 2 years ago 

I am happy to such kind words from you @focusnow. We will continue to do our best.

This post has NOT been curated by Team Cosmopolitan since you don't have a single comment on it. Encourage your community members to comment on your posts.
Thank you.
@huzaifanaveed1

 2 years ago 

Are you telling me now that comment is a requirement for steemcurator07 account to vote @huzaifanaveed1?
No problem

Yes, it is. Have you not read the curation guidelines by team Cosmopolitan? Here's a link to that post:

Team Cosmopolitan - Guidelines and Tags for theme "Steemgrowth"

By God's grace I will try and make it to this week training @ijelady cause I have been absent for some weeks now. Thank you you have done a great work.

 2 years ago 

No problem about that. As you stated, make sure you follow it to the end. It means club status is useless without a comment on a post.

You don't have to worry about us following it, we'll take care of that. And no club status is not useless but engagement is an integral part of steemit. Make sure you follow both of them.

 2 years ago 

I can't comment on my post. Is not all about me

That's exactly the point. As a moderator, I think you should be motivating users in your community to post on each others'posts? Maybe make an announcement of this?

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind advice. This is is my first time to know that if there is no comment on y post under few hours, it will not get vote. Yes if my my post is up to 14 hours without comment, i will not ask you why because even steemit team urge modretors to verify post before 14 hours. I am sure that my post was not up to 3 hours before your comment. I am good in commenting in other people's post and steemalive Community is known at that too. If you check our contest result, you will know that is ine of the criteria for contest winners.
Engagement is not new to me. Is something i do and encourage others too to do it.

Am sorry i have worried you today. Not just for me but to have more answers so as to educate others on steemgrowth tag.

 2 years ago 

Team goal getters never give up.....we must keep striving no matter what
Thanks @ijelady for your timely report

 2 years ago 

We will never give up no matter what. When we remember our why, we keep pushing hard

 2 years ago 

Giving up isn't an alternative........we will always forge ahead

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @huzaifanaveed1
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your support

That's great 👌👌

 2 years ago 

Nice report dear,you are really taking your time to help newbies by given them some solutions to their asked questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43