Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Are you telling me now that comment is a requirement for steemcurator07 account to vote @huzaifanaveed1?
No problem

Yes, it is. Have you not read the curation guidelines by team Cosmopolitan? Here's a link to that post:

Team Cosmopolitan - Guidelines and Tags for theme "Steemgrowth"

By God's grace I will try and make it to this week training @ijelady cause I have been absent for some weeks now. Thank you you have done a great work.

 2 years ago 

No problem about that. As you stated, make sure you follow it to the end. It means club status is useless without a comment on a post.

You don't have to worry about us following it, we'll take care of that. And no club status is not useless but engagement is an integral part of steemit. Make sure you follow both of them.

 2 years ago 

I can't comment on my post. Is not all about me

That's exactly the point. As a moderator, I think you should be motivating users in your community to post on each others'posts? Maybe make an announcement of this?

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind advice. This is is my first time to know that if there is no comment on y post under few hours, it will not get vote. Yes if my my post is up to 14 hours without comment, i will not ask you why because even steemit team urge modretors to verify post before 14 hours. I am sure that my post was not up to 3 hours before your comment. I am good in commenting in other people's post and steemalive Community is known at that too. If you check our contest result, you will know that is ine of the criteria for contest winners.
Engagement is not new to me. Is something i do and encourage others too to do it.

Am sorry i have worried you today. Not just for me but to have more answers so as to educate others on steemgrowth tag.

You don't have to apologize friend as it's my responsibility to cater to all the concerns and suggestions that users have on this platform. It's good to see that you understand how important engagement is for users on Steemit.

I am sure that my post was not up to 3 hours before your comment

5 hours had already passed when I commented on your post. I believe the criteria of having only one comment is not too much to ask. All we want is to see that users are engaging with each other. I hope that you understand my point and still if you have any concerns, I am always here to listen to you.
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45