SteemAlive Presents :ProwritersHub. Art for steemit. Lets draw and design steemit logo.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220728_083213.jpg

Introduction

As a teacher you have to learn drawing especially if you are teaching the nursery pupils. So when I saw this topic I was happy to come and show my drawing skills. Here is STEEMIT LOGO carefully designed by me.

Steemit logo

IMG_20220728_084423.jpg
my steemit logo Drawing

Steemit logo is very unique. It makes our platform to be outstanding. This logo differentiates us from other social media. Anywhere you see this logo you will know is steemit.

Some of the tools that I used

IMG-20220727-WA0000.jpg
my drawing materials

In drawing this beautiful steemit Logo I made use of these below.

  • Pencil. I used pencil to sketch and draw the lines.

  • Ruler. I made use of ruler to get the sizes that i want.

  • cardboard paper. This is the white background you are seeing. I used the white paper cardboard to draw.

  • poster colour. This is what i used to bring out the beautiful colour.

Drwaing

IMG_20220728_083824.jpg
@okere-blessing drawing

The drawing of this logo did not take me much time. Because I have been drawing some things before now.

Some reasons why steemit is better than other social media

  • It gives us opportunity to learn more things. Is only on steemit that i learn how to make good use of my phone. I also learnt from steemit how to be consistent in what am doing.

  • It real. Steemit makes use to know some peoples real name and where the are coming from.

  • It has given me the opportunity to meet people from afar.

  • In other social media for you to earn money you have to be a celebrity or a public figure,but on steemit you earn on your write up.

  • I am becoming familia with crypto just because of steemit. And is free of charge. Unlike other social media.

Where did you see Steemit by 2030

I am seeing steemit in a very big way by 2030.Beacuse by then many people will be aware of it and embrace it. If steemit is well known it will be the talk of town. And it will make news headlines.

These are the features that I will like to be included in the steemit website

  • A feature that allows memeber to have private chat directly to the inbox.

  • Free writeup day. Sometimes data stops people from writing i think there should be a day set asise to write without data. Just like we have free mode on Facebook.

  • Steemit should be included in the playstore where people can easily download it.

Conclusion

Steemit is a very good platform that takes my time now. And am always sure of a mouth watering reward. Thanks to owner of this wonderful plat form.

Special Mention
@steemalive
@focusnow
@olabillions
@ijelady
@samuel20

Sort:  

Aww nice work and keep doing great things here and thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir

 2 years ago 

Great job @okere-blessing your work is very neat and beautiful.

Ha ha, never knew drawing was your thing too...
Good creativity

 2 years ago 

Yes i do draw. As a teacher we draw to teach.

 2 years ago 

Your art work is so beautiful but you didn't show us your steps of the drawing. At least the starting the logo before you color it.

Next time try to include it, it will add more color to your art work.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.8/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.9/2.5
Total7.7/10
 2 years ago 

Is true my phone was down. I can still draw another one. For you.

 2 years ago 

You don't need to do that now my love. I am talking about next time. Show us some steps so that we can learn. Am yet to draw my own so that i will learn too.

 2 years ago 

Oooh ok ma

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @franyeligonzalez
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

Waw...so neat and correct. I dowbt if I can draw this fine.Well done dear.

 2 years ago 

So simple. Try. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Wow,
Nice work from you @okere-blessing I never believed that a woman can draw so perfect. Your drawing is really perfect and amazing

 2 years ago 

You na original artist oo,look at your steemit logo nau, e come be like say na professional draw am and the white cardboard paper you used brings out the beauty

By 2030, steemit will be known far and wide, goodluck in this contest

 2 years ago 

Yes steemit to the world.

 2 years ago 

Like when I saw the drawing I was like who is this great artist that is did this. The drawing is really neat and amazing

 2 years ago 

Great artist ni....

I'm great Sha, thanks for the compliment huni

 2 years ago 

@okere-blessing,you have really drawn and designed the steemit logo very well as it looks neat and beautiful.

In 2030,I wish that steemit will be the talk of headline as many people will know and embrace it.

 2 years ago 

Yes oooo. Thats my wish

 2 years ago 

Wow
You did a very great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65