Curation Report | Steemcurator05 (October 27, 2021) by @graceleon CR Argentina

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Hello, Steem POD Team!


Desing canva.com

I send a cordial greeting to my dear colleagues of the Latin American Country Representatives team in Steemit.
I serve to give you a report, reporting the vote held on September 27 with the account @steemcurator05.

I had the opportunity to reward with the account to 21 users who are faithful participants of the platform, using the program of @steemitblog, A better life with steemit, using the tags #thediarygame, #betterlife.
Below I detail the rewarded users and the link to their publication.
I reviewed 94 user blogs in the list order and cast vote and comment to 21 users with the account.


DayVoteCommentReviewed
27/10/2021212194

image.png

Below is the list of those who received support from the @steemcurator05 account. October 27- 2021.

image.png

UserLink
1@tocho2Link
2@fenditLink
3@felixrodriguezLink
4@felixgarciapLink
5@familiatorrealbaLink
6@estudiante13Link
7@erika08Link
8@erudito26Link
9@enmaLink
10@enilekcaysLink
11@endrinaquevedoLink
12@emmypLink
13@emmaluciaLink
14@emma86Link
15@emerson22Link
16@elyayoLink
17@elsembradoranLink
18@elnegro23Link
19@elliethLink
20@eljekeLink
21@elizabeth031171Link

It should be noted that I have been updating the list of Latin American users, adding the new users that join the platform in this month of October, indexing their blogs in our curation system, so that the search can be more comfortable and optimal when reviewing their blogs and bringing curation to their active posts.
I am glad to be part of this wonderful team of Country Representatives in Latin America.
I updated the data in the list sheet, adding new users, configuring their user links and reviewing their blogs.

Curation support has been provided to users of different nationalities in South America, including: Argentina and Venezuela.

image.png

I appreciate the support and trust given to me by the @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 team, as well as the support given to me by my colleagues @tocho2, @anasuleidy, @edlili24, @inspiracion, @belenguerra, @fendit, @wilmer1988 @adeljose @albenis @saracampero, @nahela, @rypo01 and @miyexi.
Thanking you for all the support and trust you have given me within the platform;
I bid you all a fond farewell;


Cc.- @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemitblog


With love for you, @graceleon Country Representative Argentina Discord: graceleon#2348 Twitter: @graceleon1987 Telegram: https://t.me/graceleon87

Desing Canva

grace.jpg

Sort:  

Saludos amiga quisiera me orientaras para entrar a la comunidad creative steem ya que para mí verificación me piden el logro 1. Yo realmente no hice eso o mejor dicho lo hice cuando inicie mi presentación pero no existía esta modalidad de los logros.
Co.o se haría en mi caso de no tener el logro uno como me.verificarian??? De igualmente mi esposo también quiere verificarse pero por este detalle no hemos podido ingresar.

Saludos feliz noche!!

 3 years ago 

Hola Elianisa. Comienza a postear y te daremos la insignia. Se que eres una bloggers entusiasta desde hace muchísimo tiempo igual que yo jeje. Te espero en Recreative Steem también 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the curation report.

We hope @steemcurator05 will only be voting on #club5050 qualifying posts from now on.

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Yes Mr. @steemcurator01 I am working on empowering users in full knowledge of steemworld.org tools to learn how to make their correct calculations and encourage them to grow their Steem power.
Thank you for the trust that we can be Steemit's instrument to grow our steem cryptocurrency.

#club5050 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42