Steemcurator 04, Curation Report Bi-weekly – Monday October 04, 2021

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Hello Steem Podians, welcome to my bi-weekly report again, in respect to the role of a country representative, I will be sharing with you the report of the last 2 week's curation work with the steemcurator04, and my personal account.

Within the last 2 weeks, I have been able to access the community account (steemcurator04) once and would be reporting below on how I managed it. below are the number of steemians curated within these weeks.

Curation With Steemcurator04 Account

image.png

NoUserPost LinkNoUserPost Link
1.@smartcliffLink2.@bennethadeLink
3.@ruthjoeLink4.@christnenyeLink
5.@ceendy20Link6.@alexanderpeaceLink
7.@christnenyeLink8.@glo-ryLink
9.@tamightyLink10.@ruthjoeLink
11.@elvis101Link12.@rich-benLink
13.@sylvocollinsLink14.@amicablepeaceLink
15.@samuel20Link16.@wesley11Link
17.@gracellagiftLink18.@stan015Link
19.@davosimpleLink20.@juecoLink
21.@chiiheanyichiLink22.@bakinbaLink
23.@goodybestLink24.@humblesoulLink
25.@pato84Link26.@talktofaithLink
27.@patience90Link28.@ruthjoeLink

I have curated based on originality and quality of content. This is to bring them to the notice of the importance of creating quality and original content.

New steemians are been recruited every day in my country, and we do our best in the newcomer's community to take care of them by guiding them properly on how to follow the achievement program task.

As a country representative that was delegated 5000 vesting power, I will also share below my personal curation within the last 7 days. Below is a screenshot from steemworld.org.

Voting CSI

Screenshot from Steemworld.org/@bright-obias

Outgoing Votes

Screenshot from Steemworld.org/@bright-obias

In collaboration with the other country reps, we have been doing the work of recruiting and retaining users with the available resources. Many thanks to the steemit team for the opportunity given to work as a Cr in my country, It is really a thing of joy to work with the amazing team both in my country and outside my country...

Cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01

Regards

@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, I have upvoted your post of

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@precious2020/relationship-and-purpose-by-precious2020

for the catch up vote. Greeter @bright-obias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55