Yes!!! Lagos City Steemalive Road Show Was A Huge Success || Promoting Steemit In Unilag Sports Complex || I Am Happy To Be A Steemit Promoter || 10% Post Payout To @Steemalive Community

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello @steemalive community and my fellow steemians, it's my pleasure to present to you the success of Lagos City Steemalive Road Show today.

Though this road show was meant to hold on Wednesday as announced via my previous post here. But it couldn't hold due to some unavoidable circumstances.

The show was done in University Of Lagos (Unilag) Nigeria.

It was a huge success, I did the show with @ruthjoe as other Lagos Steemians were engaged with one or 2 things and couldn't attend the show.

I am so sorry that we didn't appear in our @steemalive t-shirt because the printer working on the t-shirt disappointed me. He was the major reason why we had post ponded the show till now. And finally he promised to bring it down to the show ground, but until I left for my house, I didn't see him. Nevertheless, I had to make do with the formal steemit t-shirt I had.

Today is Saturday and basically, people comes from different places for sports in the Unilag Sports Complex, so we visited Unilag Sports Center.

The below picture is me, @talktofaith a happy steemit promoter. I love my job as a steemit promoter and I am ready to promote steemit any time and any day.

IMG_20211002_115902_572.jpg
@talktofaith

I spoke with a couple of guys who were so excited hearing about steemit and how it works, of which they said they will Google more about it and contact me later.

I started my Promotion first from my neighborhood. The below picture is myself and a guy that live down my street. He is shy and didn't want his face to show in the camera, that was why he covered his face.

IMG_20211002_105404_059.jpg
What3words

The below picture are my new friends I met during my Promotion, they are also interested in the steemit talk.

IMG_20211002_113933_501.jpg
What3words

This is another friend down here, she owns a provision shop in the Unilag Sports Complex. I encouraged her to get started and even incorporate steemit into her business, she was surprised to hear that.

IMG_20211002_113606_302.jpg
What3words

The below are some guys who were already done with sports and was heading home from the sport complex. I promoted steemit to them and seemed interesting to them.

IMG_20211002_112431_140.jpg
What3words

@ruthjoe also spoke to a couple of guys in the sport complex, as seen in the below picture.

IMG_20211002_114003_393.jpg
@ruthjoe and a prospective Steemian

After the show which lasted for about 2 hours, we took a couple of pictures as the fun part of the show.

IMG_20211002_115558_892.jpg
@ruthjoe

IMG_20211002_115858_546.jpg
@talktofaith

IMG_20211002_114039_377.jpg
@talktofaith

IMG_20211002_120539_068.jpg
@ruthjoe and @talktofaith

And the fun went on and on and on and on till we dispatched home.

This was how our road show today went all fun and exciting.

I am a proud steemit promoter.

Best regards

CC
@focusnow
@stephenkendal
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Impressive effort @talktofaith. Am sure unilag has great potential to produce Steemians that will benefit from the opportunity. Its great that some also responded to the outreach. Thank you so much for organizing the activity with @ruthjoe. More grease to your elbow.

Thank you @focusnow, it was a fruitful one I believe, looking forward to their positive response.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you @steem-alive for the visitation.

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @bright-obias.

Well done!

 3 years ago 

Sukses buat anda....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59