Sorry not sorry//Romance Poetry-written by @gracellagift //

flyerdesign_28092021_201305.pngflier maker created by me

Hello fellow steemians of steem.skillshare,
How are you all doing?
I am super thrilled to blog on this community,this will be like my first, second skill share post here.i welcome you all to my blog.

Please this content contains strong language,it is best suitable for 18+. thanks so much, and I hope it is appreciated?

HAPPY READING!

I felt his cold tongue licking one of my nipples,painfully slow as he rammed his cock in me.

The man drove inside me with more ferociousness,seems to lose control.

He was going in and out of me
You are so beautiful to let go he says slowing

He swap the position. linking my ass,he groan I decided to turn him on the more

I pushed him down causing him to sit,I sat on his cock bouncing up and down and wiggling

He cum so hard on top of me
This time,i was slipped upside down,my head swinging at the ground

Wait,what is this man name again?
I barely remember.i like going for older men,and random ones

He started drinking his own cum in my puna, coursing me to get wetter

This man is really good!
I cum so hard in his mouth,he swallow it all
Just was he was about to put his cock on me again, immediately I heard my name

Miss josephine report to the ward now.

I quickly hurry to dress up
My hair was all messing,I use my hand to comb my hair out. about buttoning my uniform when he grab me and said let's finish up later

Whoa! This man is getting attach to me and I hate it.

I appreciate you for passing by!, And who ever is reading this

Thanks

My most Sincere appreciation goes to @steem.skillshare
And to all my followers

Best regards
Much love

@bright-obias
@fombae
@samuel

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

Thanks bright-obias I appreciate
Keep shining brightly on steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61