The Diary game 01/10/21 | 10% to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,
I have really missed making quality post in the great community, a community with great goals and visions that are indeed attainable.

I count it an honor to share my daily experience with this great community.

I started my day today when I woke up by 2:00am, after I woke up I said my personal prayers and came to the living room with my fone, book and pen to continue my assignment post given on the steemit crypto academy.

IMG_20211001_042250_574.jpg

The post really took my time as it required lots of research and understanding.

In the post I had to analyse technical Indicators, most especially the leading and lagging indicators and how they are used.
From my research I got some pictures one of them is shown below

Screenshot_20210930-142402.png

The above screenshot explains confluence in cryptocurrency trading.
Confluence is the act of using more than one Indicator on a chart to increase the efficiency of an analysis.

After some research, I decided to go back to sleep, even if it was for an hour or two.

After having a nap, I woke up, my family and I prayed together and we proceeded to the farm to work.

IMG_20211001_074603_892.jpg

IMG_20211001_074543_395.jpg

We needed to harvest some vegetables and supply them to those in need.

So we plucked and plucked, my brothers left before me because they took a smaller bucket.
I continued plucking until my bowl was filled

IMG_20211001_081615_625.jpg

Once my bowl became filled, I left the farm to continue my research on the voluminous assignment.

IMG_20211001_085915_001.jpg

I wrote and wrote until I started feeling some pain in my head, then I realized that it was time to rest a little.

I then went inside to rest a little, after resting, I continued my research again and wrote and wrote until I was weak.

When I started feeling weak, I decided to leave the post for a while, then all of a sudden, my mom called and sent me on an errand of which I went .

I then remembered that I was going for roadshow today, so I started preparing, then boom!, rain came and fell for a long time, this made me postpone the roadshow to another day.

Then, evening came and I went to visit the people we gave some vegetables to get feedback on how their sales went, and I thank Jehovah for the report I got.

I spent a lot of time there with them, gisting and playing until it was late and I returned home, ate , said my night prayers and prepared to sleep.

CC
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@saracampero

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you for sharing how your day went but this community only focus on kids related content, kindly read the community guidelines to know more. Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Noted, thanks for the correction

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @bright-obias I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59