X Promotion Report of Colombia-Original - Week#43 (Mar 08 to Mar 14)

in Steem Alliance4 months ago

Greetings Steem Alliance community, I hope everyone is well today :)

My name is Nahela, I am the founder and administrator of the Colombia-Original community and I share the report of promotion on Twitter of the community that I represent.


Cúal es el mejor regalo que puedes recibir (4).png
Image edited in Canva pro.

image.png

As a representative of the Colombia-Original community, I decided to attend the call to promote steem proposed by the Steem Alliance community, a very good strategy without a doubt.

I hope my contribution is useful.

This report brought with it many lessons, one of them and the most important is how to generate the data that I must put in the report, I will briefly explain:

  • I went to the bot command section of the server (Steem Alliance Discord)

  • I placed this command: ..hive stats-113376

the bot generated the data corresponding to the promotion of weekly tweets by my community. I took the information and added it to this report, it was very easy, especially since I had the help of my friend -theentertainer .

X Promotion Report:

SLUser IDPost linkTag
1@steem-for-futurePost LinkYes
2@dove11Post LinkYes
3@luimer79Post LinkYes
4@theatrorvePost LinkYes
5@saintkelvin17Post LinkYes
6@saravanan-nPost LinkYes
7@pandora2010Post LinkYes
8@josevas217Post LinkYes
9@ciru2014Post LinkYes
10@ciru2014Post LinkYes
11@luisito01Post LinkYes
12@tahispadronPost LinkYes
13@mariamiPost LinkYes
14@sariana23Post LinkYes
15@onerayPost LinkYes
16@aedr56Post LinkYes
17@fduxPost LinkYes
18@moazzamushtaqPost LinkYes
19@josludPost LinkYes
20@josludPost LinkYes
21@josludPost LinkYes
22@nexcisPost LinkYes
23@dt720Post LinkYes
24@mariagoodPost LinkYes
25@mariagoodPost LinkYes
26@pepo84Post LinkYes

Summary of interaction on twitter (Colombia-Original).

Active users poster: 196
Active users on twitter: 22
Total Tweets in the week: 26

Impressions about this week:

  • In this report you can see that promotion on Twitter has been increased compared to week 42. - We will work to significantly increase the number of promoted publications on this social network.

Many blessings to all...

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_15.gif



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74